Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay P Mueller, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Roselle, IL 60172

57 E Hattendorf Ave, Ste 150, Roselle, IL 60172

(630) 529-1999

http://www.jaymuellerdds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

2 people are looking at this business

About

Quality, gentle, full-service dental establishment serving Roselle, Hoffman Estates, Schaumberg and Itasca.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ericka on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 07:19 AM
Super friendly staff and the best dental hygienists! Dr. Mueller is very kind and has your best interest at heart. We are very please to have them as our dentist.
Marianne C on CareDash

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 07:16 AM
Dr. Jay P. Mueller is an excellent dentist. I have gone to Jay since 1982. My children liked him. He is gentle an compassionate. About as pain free as a dentist can get. Moved to Rockford (1 hr 15 min away) and still travel all thee way back to have him take care of my mouth. My hope is he will never retire but I know that will happen sooner than later. Has brought his daughter, Amy, into the practice and she is just like her father. I have referred him to many people. As my children grew up. they continued to go to Jay till their insurance dictated switching to other dentists.
Pat Hernik Stare on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 06:40 AM
The best dentist office!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Celeste Pucci on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 04:02 AM
I have been going to Jay Mueller and Associates for the past 30 years. Everyone is wonderful and I would not trust anyone else to work on my mouth.
Tiff Errzz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 09:54 AM
Linda Kau on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 04:57 AM
Love Mueller and Associates and would never go anywhere else. Everyone is fantactic! Highly recommend!!!
Joan Gautchier Folan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 04:53 AM
All the people at Mueller and Associates are wonderful! I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.