Logo White
Watch Demo

Jaxma Orchid Greenhouse

Own this business?
4.4
35 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

6440 US-17, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

(904) 284-4442

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Jaxma Orchid Greenhouse is located at 6440 Highway 17 S, Green Cove Springs, FL. This business specializes in Food & Produce Wholesale.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
35 reviews
527
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.2Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desirae O'Meara on Facebook

8 months ago

06/08/2019, 16:37 PM
Owner is VERY knowledgeable about orchids! I was absolutely blown away by how much he knows. Definitely check this place out if your looking to buy or just need some advice on how to care for your orchids.
Tina Tessmer Valeska on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:04 AM
Beautiful orchids and helpful, pleasant staff. You can’t help but smile when you are there.
Dennis Kao on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 11:08 AM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Luci Tinoco Noble on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 05:03 AM
Angela Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 12:53 PM
What a fabulous lovely place to visit! Made my heart full to see such care to so many flowers. Thank you!! Will be back soon!!
TroyandJessica Thrift on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 08:08 AM
Will visit again!!!
We loved it, my husband took our lil girl and myself there to buy an orchid and we were amazed at the size of the place and the way we were treated was wonderful, not to mention that the orchids are beautiful and healthy so a great big thank you to the people at Jaxma Orchid Greenhouse for such a wonderful experience.
The Thrift Family
Coady Brittain Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2013, 09:38 AM
William Morrison on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.