Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Javier's Autos Unlimited-Gulf Coast Crawl Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77080

9443 Clay Rd, Houston, TX 77080

(713) 461-5595

http://www.gulfcoastcrawlshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Neilson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/06/2021, 10:48 AM
Jose Candia on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2020, 03:12 AM
Amazing people. Extremely knowledgeable!!!! If you need any work on your Jeep this is the place to go!!!
Business Response:

It was great meeting you today Jose. I look forward to getting your Jeep needs taken care of.

Leslie Favors on Facebook

7 months ago

12/16/2020, 04:31 AM
I just picked up my 2015 Wrangler and I cannot say enough good things about this shop. My parts got backordered and they made us the kind offer of painting the frame for us for the inconvenience. We had a very specific vision with a bit common wheel size and Marcos worked with me for a week or two tracking down ones we liked that were not sold out or back ordered. They stayed within $300 of the original quote which to me was huge. I had gotten quotes from about 15 local Jeep shops and they were the most helpful and responsive while understanding what we were trying to do within the budget we had. The Jeep runs and looks great and between Marcos helping in the beginning, Stuart keeping us updated, and Javiers expertise we will now be lifelong customers.
Business Response:

The jeep turned out amazing. Thank you for trusting us to build your Jeep.

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sheyenne Williams on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2020, 13:33 PM
I just picked up my princess after getting my ball joints replaced, and I do not regret for a minute going to Javier's Gulf Coast Crawl Shop. Their customer service, and work are impeccable, and I will definitely be returning in the future!
Donna Perry on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2020, 18:32 PM
Quality, consistent service by honest craftsmen. Go see Javier and get it done right the first time.
Kevin Friddell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:39 AM
Professional from beginning to end!
Otis McNeuvo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 14:03 PM
Been going to Javier's shop for more than 15 years for Jeep, truck and other automotive needs. They can handle it all. Honest, hardworking team that actually diagnosis the problem and fixes it instead of just throwing parts at it. I give them two Aggies (that's two thumbs up for the unknowing)!
Karl Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:08 AM
Did a great job on my re-gear, truss, gussets and front and rear axle shafts. He knows what he is doing and is a class act.
Bill Rollwitz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 02:21 AM
Great guys, honest, and I trust them! You have a customer for life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.