Logo White
Watch Demo

Javal Brow Bar

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
174 reviews
|Eyebrow Services|North Las Vegas, NV 89031

5515 Camino Al Norte, Ste 103, North Las Vegas, NV 89031

(702) 478-6366

http://www.javalbrowbar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(34) · Eyelash Service

1750 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 880-5323
5.0
(15) · Hair Salons

555 Avenue B

(702) 293-3525

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4645 W Ann Rd

(702) 830-7924

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(97) · Beauty

8605 S. Eastern Ave.

(702) 823-5100

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(433) · Hair Salons

10247 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 778-3775

4 people are looking at this business

About

Eyebrows, Threading, Hair Removal, Skin Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
174 reviews
5147
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.7Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mercy Castillo on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 10:00 AM
I really like so much the place
Margarita Godoy on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 10:00 AM
Awesome service !! I would definitely suggest updating your Facebook with the Craig and Simmons location. Other than that i will be a returning customer !!
Anastasia Chase on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 10:00 AM
love this location , first time going was 5 years ago . always had great results
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tish Lawson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 10:00 AM
Jessica Casey on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 10:00 AM
Manda Fleury on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 03:55 AM
Nidhi was absolutely amazing! Super kind, friendly and professional! I am so happy to find an eye brow threading place I can trust to get the job done ! 😍❤️🤓 #SatisfiedCustomer
Kailey Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:53 AM
Ivette Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:10 AM
I really like this place. They take into consideration what you want and help you achieve it. I told her im trying to grow out my brows an just needed a clean up. The only part is, it hurt like hell. Usually the pain is tolerable but this time it hurt! I loved the result though.
Mzree Itsmytime on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:12 AM
Been going here since they open love this place !!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.