Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Java Lava

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
49 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Orlando, FL 32801

47 E Robinson St #100, Ste 100, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 770-1888

http://www.javalavacoffeeshops.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

260 Spring Run Cir

(407) 416-2594
4.9
(9) · Restaurants

898 Gary Hillery Dr

(407) 365-0934
4.8
(50) · Restaurants

3550 S Washington Ave

(321) 406-0454
4.8
(221) · Coffee & Tea

394 N Causeway

(386) 847-2920

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(411) · Restaurants

706 W Smith St

(407) 519-0643
4.7
(4) · Restaurants

2 S Hopkins Ave

(321) 269-2031

1 person is looking at this business

About

Java Lava is an eating establishment that serves a variety of breakfast and lunch menu options. It also provides hot and cold coffee drinks, sandwiches, salads, salmon, soups, baked ham, grilled chicken and mozzarella cheese. The restaurant offers muffins, cheese croissants, cinnamon rolls and cookies. In addition, Java Lava provides catering, menu development, delivery and takeout services. It hosts weddings and specialized events, as well as grand openings, employee appreciation programs and private parties. The restaurant additionally hosts network and organizational meetings and educational programs. Java Lava is located in Orlando, Fla.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
49 reviews
527
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.1Google
  • 11 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
  • 3 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
albertbeverlys on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 14:39 PM
Albert & Beverly What a great place for a quick breakfast, servers were great and friendly. We highly recommend Java’s to everyone.
rgb390 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 09:08 AM
A perfect breakfast I have breakfast at Java Lava 2 times a week , it's always great And when I lunch once awhile I love the salads, it's just a great place to eat. Enjoy.
SadeNY on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 02:28 AM
Heavenly I had. A Salmon BLT and omg it was heavenly, the fish melt in my mouth like butter. I thought I was dreaming, and didn't want it to end! Oh it came with a green salad and it was well made and very fresh! If not a big eater two people can share! The price is great I could eat there everyday and still be in my budget. My only problem , I don't live in Florida and would have to fly in for lunch. That is not in my budget, lol. Please open in New York!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
674chiara on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 11:45 AM
Very good We went for breakfast...they have so delicious muffins and the staff is very very kind. The place is very nice and clean
mdlove1966 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 12:43 PM
Good little coffee shop I went to the one located in the Rosen Shingle... very good coffee. The service was quick and efficient. Large selection of goodies to choose from.
inymdreams on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 14:52 PM
Great place for lunch! I love Java Lava. The location is right in downtown Orlando near the Courthouse. The restaurant is very clean and the service is helpful and quick. The food is always fresh and made to order. They offer sandwiches, salads, wraps, and lunch specials. I enjoy their combos which include a salad, a drink and a half of a sandwich. I have to note that in my opinion, their Greek salad is the best in downtown Orlando. It's so delicious and keeps me coming back. Plus, they have large cookies the size of your head. It's hard to go wrong with cookies that big! I definitely think you should give Java Lava a try if you are ever in the area.
Linda R on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/05/2015, 01:35 AM
Catering for Wedding was PERFECT! We chose Java Lava for our daughter's wedding. The Spinach Shrimp Scampi and Chicken Marsala were cooked perfectly. Everything was served warm and our guests were raving about the food. The children's plates were beautiful boneless chicken breast, not chicken nuggets. The hit of the night was one the butler-passed appetizer - Rueben Puffs!
Alicia Kay Rossi on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2014, 00:44 AM
Sharlene Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2013, 05:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.