Logo White
Watch Demo

Jaspreet S. Alang

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.4
9 reviews
|Doctors|Frisco, TX 75034

3880 Parkwood Blvd Ste 304, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 668-1900

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

800 5th Ave Ste 410

(817) 334-6516

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(330) · Surgeons

1411 N. Beckley Avenue

(469) 620-0222
About

Alang Jay S MD is located at 3880 Parkwood Blvd, Frisco, TX. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.4
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Janet McFarland on Healthgrades

    3 months ago

    06/25/2020, 04:51 AM
    I found Dr. Alang by accident through the hospital. But a couple of years now has been the most blessed and welcomed accident ever! He is good,kind,professional and yet remains human. If you give this practice a chance each team member is different but yet awesome! A great big KUDOS TO DR. ALANG AND MS. MARY!!
    AK on Healthgrades

    6 months ago

    03/24/2020, 09:58 AM
    I have been seeing this provider for over 3 to 4 years now and I have no issues with the provider which is why I continued seeing him. The staff is so rude and inhumane. I am not sure if this is coming from the provider himself or the staff is designed that way! With this who pandemic situation I reached out to his office for a refill of a medicine that is very routine (Levothyroxine) and I am being asked to get blood work done and pay a visit to his office. I'd rather not take the medication than pay a visit to the diagnosis center and the Doctors office. I cannot believe people like this exist who besides working in the medical field have no empathy and understanding of the ground realities. I wish I had changed my provider before and taken the rude staff as an indication.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    09/27/2018, 07:17 AM
    Dr. Alang is a very good doctor, but his office staff is extremely unprofessional. Monica and the older lady both are rude. The only reason I'm still seeing this doctor is because he gets me in and out.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    02/24/2018, 00:52 AM
    I have been a patient of Dr. Alang for the past 3 years. He is a great listener and a caring and helpful doctor. His office staff is always very kind too and the same people have been working there for several years.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    04/27/2017, 03:32 AM
    Dr Alang is an ok doctor. His way of diagnosis is to run extreme tests for small problems. I have had CT scans, MRI's, ultrasound's for normal problems I had in the last 10 years I have been seeing this doctor. I took me a while to figure out but I am glad I did. I would not recommend this doctor.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    08/27/2016, 02:11 AM
    Upon my first appointment, Dr. Alang clearly did not listen to my symptoms. I came in with GI problems, pain in my upper left abdomen underneath the lower rib cage. GERD symptoms. I explained that previously I had tests done to rule out embolism in my lung and heart related conditions. He did not listen and had me do a CT scan. Got the report back that read I had history of RIGHT side chest pain... The staff was rude, told me if you aren't in pain, don't reschedule with us. Will NEVER go back.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Charles Valdes on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    03/10/2016, 02:44 AM
    I've had 2 misdiagnosis with Dr. Alang. The first one was an injury to my knee that I visited the dr 2-3 times about. Finally when I told him the level of pain, he sent me to get an MRI and what he had declared to be bursitis was a torn patellar tendon. Next time I went in on my deathbed for what I knew was the flu. He diagnosed as simple viral infection. Over the course of a week I tried reaching him b/c my fever climbed and symptoms worsened. The staff was rude and told me to go to the ER.
    Rosemary Stauss on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    02/04/2016, 03:18 AM
    Very good experience with Dr. Alang and his staff. Less than 5 minutes waiting time. I usually come in early and get seen early. All are very professional and caring, especially Dr. Alang's nurse.
    Lupe Barelad on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    01/09/2016, 01:16 AM
    I am not quite sure how this dr. Has gotten so many good responses. I have only had to deal with him directly a few times because he is my mothers Doctor. He lacks empathy, and his staff even worse. If you are even five minutes late to an appointment and depending on the day, they will not see you. Especially if it is because of them wanting to go home. However, they can make you wait. All of them have a really bad way of talking to people.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.