Logo White
Watch Demo

Jasonway Internal Medicine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
201 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43214

770 Jasonway Avenue, Suite G-2, Columbus, OH 43214

(614) 459-3687

https://www.copcp.com/practices/details/70-jasonway-internal-medicine

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Doctors

2041 Stringtown Rd

(614) 259-6964
5.0
(1) · Doctors

777 W State St

(614) 754-5500
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 North Murray Hill Road

(614) 878-4541
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5131 Beacon Hill Rd Ste 120

(614) 486-2000
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2000 W Henderson Rd Suite 325

(614) 538-8300
About

Jasonway Internal Medicine is located at 770 Jasonway Ave Ste G2, Columbus, OH. This location is in the Olentangy Commons neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
201 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
94 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.9Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Liscano on Facebook

17 days ago

09/11/2020, 02:39 AM
The very best in Columbus.
Frank Fredericka on Facebook

18 days ago

09/10/2020, 04:15 AM
Very professional group. They are courteous, kind and very informative. They also as a group are very conscience of your time. They get you in “on time” and out quickly. A real plus in today’s environment! Dr Neiger is one of the best Doctors in Central Ohio and has been so for many years!
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words and great rating! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Robert K. Johnson on Facebook

24 days ago

09/04/2020, 05:47 AM
Excellent patient support and communication.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Liviu Rodean on Facebook

a month ago

09/02/2020, 07:39 AM
Dr. Neiger is a fantastic professional. No wonder he’s been nominated one of the best doctors in the USA. Staff and facility are also great!
Steve Manning on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2020, 02:31 AM
fantastic folks !!! would recommend to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive feedback! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Barb Stewart on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2020, 01:46 AM
Been with this office and Dr NEIGER for more years than I can count. Recently seen by Dr sharkis who was just as thorough as Dr NEIGER. The office staff is also great. They really go above and beyond. Dr’s nurses, love them.
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive feedback! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Martinand Laura on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2020, 08:19 AM
Dr Sharkis has been my doctor for many years and treats my husband as well. He is a great doctor and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a caring and compassionate PCP.
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review. Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Jan Row Malcosky on Facebook

2 months ago

08/04/2020, 15:02 PM
Dr. Neiger is the best! We've been with him for many years and have never been disappointed in his abilities. We trust him completely.
Business Response:

As a practice we always aim to provide the best care possible to patients. We love to hear about folks that have had a positive experience. Thank you for your review! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Diane Snyder on Facebook

2 months ago

07/17/2020, 03:54 AM
Very professional and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Neiger is the best. He truly cares about his patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.