Logo White
Watch Demo

Jason R. Brogden Esq. - Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Legal|Ozark, AL 36360

164 East College Street, Ozark, AL 36360

(334) 774-5171

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Rogers on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2019, 07:54 AM
I would recommend them because they were there for me throughout my divorce fighting for me and they were there for me when my ex-wife tried to ruin my life. They fought well and easily ended my issues because of their knowledge and skill.
Brian Culver on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 01:26 AM
They are the BEST attorneys EVER!
Jennifer Helen Lairmore on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 07:59 AM
Filled bankruptcy and paid Brogden to represent us. had some issues with the payment and he has now sent us to someone else even though we paid him in full. Wouldn't recommend.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mallory Jordan Bancroft on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 03:12 AM
Jason Brogden recently represented my husband in a domestic case that was very sensitive and involved two young precious kids. He really fought for our rights and was very knowledgable about the laws and rights he deserved. He was with us every step of the way and we are forever grateful for his services. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs an assertive attorney who will truly care about his clients. Thank you Jason!
Christina King on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 09:13 AM
My husband and I used Jason to help us during a custody case. From the beginning Jason took everything we requested into consideration and informed us what to anticipate throughout the entire process. He is very experienced and knowledgeable in this field. His team impressed me not only with professionalism but also with communication. We were very happy with the way he represented us in court. We weren’t just another client to him. He actually cared for the well being of the child.
Billy King on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 09:22 AM
I was referred to Jason Brogden from a well known and respected Attorney in our area. As a father going through a custody battle, I was worried about falling into the common stereotype of the man losing custody of their child. As my representation in court, I was astonished by his demeanor and confidence when his time to shine arrived. Jason not only won my case and got me full custody, he has won a client for life.
Monique Holmes Gilmore on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 10:19 AM
Jason Brogden represented me in a criminal case and I thank God that I had him. When your life is on the line,
you need a lawyer that will fight till the bitter end. I believe I have found that in Jason and the rest of the staff at the Brogden law firm. Not only was the outcome favorable we got it taken care of quickly so that I could get on with my life. Thank you Jason Brogden and the Brogden law firm for making my life whole again. I will definitely use this firm again I love you all
Joseph Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 04:34 AM
This is an amazing law firm! The work done on my case was not only done in a timely fashion but was handled with great care! I will say from exsperience that this law firm cares for their clients and will work hard for You! Worth every penny!!
Carol Lynn Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 07:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.