Logo White
Watch Demo

Jason J Jancosko

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Easton, MD 21601

510 Idlewild Ave, Ste 200, Easton, MD 21601

(410) 820-8226

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Robert William Macht
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

575 S Charles St #200/201

(410) 727-3615

About

Dr. Jason Jancosko, DO is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Easton, MD and has been practicing for 6 years. He graduated from Philadelphia College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 2007 and specializes in orthopedic surgery and orthopedic sports medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruiserthechowhound on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 15:35 PM
Dr. J is awesome! Great listener, intuitive and takes his time. I feel like he has the patient's best interests at heart.
Anonymous on Vitals

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 00:15 AM
Knee and shoulder
Very conservative and caring physician. Takes the time to discuss all possible treatments
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 01:07 AM
Great Doctor!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Missy Toft on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 01:00 AM
Dr. Jancosko was terrific. He worked with me on different options before he did my knee replacement. Very nice and showed concern for me. I would recommend him to anyone. Missy-Federalsburg,Md
Karen Taylor on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 00:35 AM
It was a pleasure to meet Dr Jancosko! He explained my problem in plain English,was very gentle with the examination, and he also asked if I had any questions. He was very professional & had the best bed side manners I've ever seen! Will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs treatment with sports medicine!
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

04/12/2014, 03:49 AM
Really an amazing, gifted, talented and kind surgeon ... I would recommend to anyone with shoulder problems.
Anonymous on Vitals

10 years ago

02/15/2010, 01:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.