Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jason Edward Sudati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|General Dentistry|Manchester, NH 03102

316 South Main Street, Manchester, NH 03102

(603) 627-1301

https://www.amoskeagfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(1) · Dentists

240 Locust St

(603) 742-6546
5.0
(4) · Dental

345 Boylston St

(617) 630-0011
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2305 Brown Ave

(603) 505-4440

1 person is looking at this business

About

Currently Accepting New Patients. Please call the office for further details. In-Network Providers with Northeast Delta Dental. Care Credit Financing Available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 11:53 AM
Recommend Amosekag family dentistry to everyone i went to Amosekag family dentistry and i knew i needed a lot of work done, i was really nervous.Everyone at the office was really pleasant to deal with. Dr.Sudati is very nice and he takes his time to talk to you.I have been telling everyone about this practice and i really recommend you give Amoskeag family dentistry a try.
Willam K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/16/2010, 16:09 PM
Good dental experience I really enjoy going to this office. They are very nice and not a high pressure sales office like some others. I had a cleaning and some fillings. Dr. Sudati is the first Dr. that did not hurt me and got me fully numb. He explained the procedure to me as he was doing it which made me feel at ease. Overall I felt like I was in good hands.
Guest on JudysBook

11 years ago

09/08/2010, 02:41 AM
good experience Dr. Sudati was very professional and understanding despite me not going to the dentist for a long time previously.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mark B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/03/2010, 17:03 PM
I recommend this practice I'm really happy with my care at this office. The hygienist is very thorough, and Dr. Sudati did a great job fixing my cavity and he used a great technique so I didn't feel the needle. I was referred to his office from one of my friends who really spoke highly of Dr. Sudati. I recommend Amoskeag Family Dentistry to anyone in the area looking for a great all around dental practice.
jspence27 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/12/2010, 05:07 AM
When my usual dentist was unable to see me for a broken tooth for two weeks, I called Amoskeag Family Dentistry. Dr. Sudati was able to take me the next day. I could not be more pleased with my experience. Most importantly he saved my tooth. In addition, the whole process was painfree....a first! He explained everything thoroughly and I had no questions about what he was doing or what the result would be. Unfortunately for my old dentist, the service was so good I'll be switching to Dr. Sudati permanently.
Shari S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/04/2010, 09:41 AM
Excellent Practice, Very Nice Dr. This is a really great practice! Everyone is so friendly and caring! The office is cozy and clean and very high tech. I was happy to meet Dr. Sudati and find how caring and honest he was. My last dentist told me I needed a ton of work that apparently was not true. Dr. Sudati was able to locate my one problem tooth and treat it with a beautiful crown. The procedure was painless and I felt very comfortable. I will definitely be staying with this practice for a long time!
shari92 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/04/2010, 07:12 AM
I was very impressed by this dental practice. Dr. Sudati and his team are very friendly and caring. The office is clean and high tech. I am very satisfied with the quality of care I have received by Dr. Sudati and he took his time to make sure my appointments were as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for an honest, caring dentist who will take the time to explain things to you and give you the best care possible!
george f. on JudysBook

14 years ago

11/18/2006, 09:49 AM
Gentle ,Caring dentist I had n't gone in about 10 years and I was in so much pain. The good doctor explained everything and relieved me of one nasty tooth I'll be back !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.