Logo White
Watch Demo

Jarot Bocanegra Photography

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
28 reviews
|Photographers|Elizabeth, NJ 07202

123 Alton St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

(908) 721-6781

https://www.jarotbocanegra.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

24734 Jericho Tpke

(718) 343-8161
5.0
(57) · Photographers

58 Union Ave

(201) 923-4857

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1 Edgeview Dr

(908) 813-3900
5.0
(22) · Arts & Entertainment

85 Camp Ave

(914) 539-7228
5.0
(9) · Photographers

850 7th Ave #1002

(347) 762-3849
5.0
(4) · Photographers

500 Mamaroneck Ave #320

(914) 907-9272
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
28 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Grey on Facebook

2 months ago

08/04/2020, 07:58 AM
Amazing experience, the photos turned out incredible. He made the shoot personal but was professional. What we like most about his photoshoot was he clearly instructed us how to pose to get the right shot. We're not models but he made us feel comfortable posing for the various shots.
Ariana Rose Parmese on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2020, 02:21 AM
Jarot is an incredible photographer and person. His ability to make couples feel comfortable and at ease is unmatched. He is kind, funny, laid back, and a genuine pleasure to work with - his wife is wonderful too. We could not have picked a better photographer to capture our engagement and upcoming wedding; he understands exactly the style of photography we are looking for and he delivers beyond all expectations. We are looking forward to seeing more incredible work from Jarot.
Business Response:

Thank you guys you are amazing and we can not wait for your wedding to create more EPIC images!

Darcy Norena on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2020, 04:24 AM
He’s the best !! Very responsible and dedicated
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nataly Murillo on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 06:20 AM
Jarot is truly an outstanding photographer (and wonderful person) with an incredibly ability to capture the true nature of love. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Alexandra Nicole Dickey Markowycz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 07:26 AM
We used Jarot for our wedding in central NJ and couldn’t have asked for more. He and his team were punctual, professional, easy to work with and fun. They put our families and friends at ease for our formal pictures and were able to perfectly capture our day through the candid photos. The book we have of the day is amazing and I love to show it off. Our photos are beautiful and unique. I would highly recommend Jarot.
Debora Neto on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:07 AM
We were honored to have Them take both our engagement and wedding pictures. Can I say it was an amazing outcome. He took us to the nicest place for our engagement pictures and was patient and friendly all at the same time. He made us feel comfortable and was truly worth every penny. (Shall I say he was affordable and gave us the same pictures as some of those very very expensive photographers) If I could of done it all again, choosing them to take pictures of our event would be a no brainer. I recommend him to all my friends and family. Thanks again for capturing our beautiful day .
Devon Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 02:33 AM
Jarot took the time to get to know us as best as he could prior to the wedding. We loved our engagement shoot! We were pretty pleased with our wedding images as well, however, we received them several weeks after the original said deadline. After the wedding, he was extremely helpful resizing images and editing pictures until we were happy.
Joe Siclari on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 09:20 AM
I'd write more but my wife pretty much summed it up. Jarot was unwaveringly professional, the photos (for both our engagement and wedding) came out beautifully, and he was easy to deal with at all steps. The photos really captured the celebration and fun of the event and I would recommend him without hesitation.
Ryann Siclari on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 06:19 AM
When I began looking for a photographer I spent quite a bit of time carefully reviewing each photographers pictures for a style that I loved. Let me tell you, Jarot's pictures have S.T.Y.L.E. They have style, character, charisma, and a beauty to them that I could not love more. Jarot was the consummate professional at our wedding. He made sure to not only honor every request we had but he made sure that we had so many unique and memorable photo's to document such a special day. I honestly could not have been happier with Jarot or the finished product. Every single person who has looked at our pictures have been impressed beyond words. I will be sure to use Jarot for future events in our lives!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.