Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jared R. Fortman, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
29 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

1100 Sonoma Ave, Ste B, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 527-9170

https://www.santarosaendodontist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

291 Geary St

(415) 982-4015
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2 Embarcadero Center Promenade Level

(415) 398-4400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1606 Juanita Lane Belvedere

(415) 435-3371

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Endodontics-Root Canal Specialist History Established in 2003. Dr. Fortman's doctorate and post doctorate education was very clinically focused which gave him a wealth of knowledge to bring to his endodontic practice. You will find he is gentle, caring and trustworthy. He is always willing to answer questions and discuss treatment options. He routinely suggests no treatment or alternative treatment if he feels it is in the patients best interest. New patients are always amazed at how painless a modern root canal can be even if they have had problems getting numb in the past. "I love what I do and the people I work with. Getting my patients out of dental pain is my job and I take

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
29 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Foster on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 07:56 AM
Best in his field. Great staff and service.
Shawn Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 18:22 PM
I know Dr Fortman professionally and personally. He is a caring and skilled clinician. He is also a person of integrity and trust. I recommend him without reservation to anyone that needs dental/Endodontic care.
Terry Bowron Meckstroth on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 19:23 PM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Terry Bowron Meckstroth on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 03:47 AM
Fara Mashhour on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 08:34 AM
Had an urgent situation and drove over 100 Miles from Fort Bragg for a root canal and it was absolutely best experience I ever had. Did not have to take any pain medication,wii drive over 200 miles round trip again if I have to . Great experience Thank you
Jilian Boyer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 08:06 AM
Fantastic staff and great doctor. They really cared about my experience at their practice and made sure I had all I needed to make me comfortable. My only regret is that I wasn't able to talk more. lol
Mike Connerley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 09:35 AM
Jared goes way beyond expectations. He and His crew are loving, competent and go way beyond today's standards! I, almost, wish I had more dental problems that they could address. I can tell you that I had the best care before during and after treatment! Really none better in my experience!!
Cory Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 09:22 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 10:38 AM
Dr. Fortman is the best in his field. He was amazing with my daughter who needed emergency care, and has a great sense of humor and listens to his patients. He keeps you informed as you go and keeps a positive demeanor during and after treatment. His office staff is excellent, and I wish all dentists and doctors had his high level of professionalism, empathy, and skill!! I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.