Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jared Jagdeo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Dermatology|Sacramento, CA 95816

730 Alhambra Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 936-0090

https://www.coldwellbankerhomes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1100 Trancas St

(707) 251-1850
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

2545 W Hammer Ln

(209) 957-7050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1007 Live Oak Blvd

(530) 673-3790

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dermatology

2625 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 646-3376
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3301 C St

(800) 770-9282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dermatologists

2805 J St

(916) 492-1828

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Winters review for Jared Jagdeo
Nick Winters on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 16:43 PM
Nick Winters review for Jared Jagdeo
Nick Winters on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 02:54 AM
Lea Spencer review for Jared Jagdeo
Lea Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 18:15 PM
We were referred to Jared through Heather Henson from KMG Mortgage. I really appreciated they're professionalism and responsiveness to ALL of my many questions!� As an agent, Jared was intuitive with our needs and helped us find an awesome home ! He is extremely thoughtful and has sent more than a few reminders of just how awesome buying our first home is! Bottom line - the guy has good vibes. We sincerely thank you for helping us find a home that we LOVE to raise our 2 beautiful daughters! (Thanks for the card, Jared!�)
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jill Westenskow Conrad review for Jared Jagdeo
Jill Westenskow Conrad on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:50 AM
I rarely find time to write reviews, but Jared was so awesome to work with that I made the time! He's extremely knowledgeable of all aspects of realty. He helped us find and purchase a home with very specific needs in a seller's market. He even guided us through financing and saved us thousands of dollars overall. I HIGHLY recommend Jared! ☆☆☆☆☆
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.