Logo White
Watch Demo

Jardin Medical Spa

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Wellness|Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

15 Presidential Blvd, #103, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

(484) 562-0591

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Beauty By Tifini
5.0
(23) · Wellness

16111 Bolsa Chica Street Suite A1

(714) 244-6160

5 people are looking at this business

Zen Body Scape Studio
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

11112 Clifton Blvd

(216) 651-2996

2 people are looking at this business

Lashful
5.0
(24) · Day Spas

2115 Piedmont Rd NE #1203

(678) 726-1251

4 people are looking at this business

Bellissima Medi Spa
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1505 S Tamiami Trail # 405

(941) 497-7111

8 people are looking at this business

Woodhouse Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

(770) 814-7277

2 people are looking at this business

Ivy Spa
5.0
(2) · Spas

611 E Colorado St

(818) 502-1568

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Jardin Medical Spa Jardin Medical Spa is a minimally invasive medical aesthetic and anti-aging center. We are located on the Main Line, just 10 minutes from Center City Philadelphia. More about Jardin Medical Spa Thermage Fraxel Chemical Peels Vaser Lipo Botox Cosmetic Dermal Fillers Cellulite treatments Acne treatments Isolaz Micropeel Massages Facials Revage Hair Restoration Laser Hair Reduction Mesotherapy Eye Lid Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/16/2012, 00:26 AM
Not so good... – I was very disappointed with a filler injection I received at Jardin Medical Spa, the Newtown, office. First, the place had no aesthetics or ambiance whatsoever. They claimed they just opened the office in September, hmm? Anyhow, I got a shady feeling just from that. I wasn't taken into a private office to talk about things, it was done in the waiting area, thank God, no one else was there. Then when you go into the exam room, while in the chair, you're asked what you want, and what they feel you need. I agreed and afterward I saw no one bit of difference, thought I needed the red to go away first, but even the next day, Notta. I've received an injection previously in another office, so in comparison, this was a total waste of almost 500.00. I guess I should add it was through Groupon that I went there, thinking I would get a good deal, but like anything else, you get what you pay for. However in this instance, I got nothing...
Business Response:

We are so sorry that your experience was not what you expected. We did expand our offices in September. We have another office in Bala Cynwyd that has been very successful for over 5 years. We have had no complaints and all our patients are extremely happy with our services. Again, I apologise for your bad experience and hope you will try another filler injection at another time.

mbcamp on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/14/2011, 09:49 AM
Awesome Results that LAST!! – It was back in 2005 when I first meet Dr Mansoury and her staff. They put me at ease right away with their warm mannerisms and made the whole experience very relaxing. At first I was concerned that the treatment, which involves a few injections in quick succession, would be painful or uncomfortable, and to good to be true...fortunately it was neither. At worse it became a little uncomfortable once the numbing cream started to wear off. But, nothing major and it only lasted about a half hour. The sensation is like a very light pinch and there was a little to no bruising after wards, (I'm prone to bruising easily and I barely had any). There is some slight swelling, but that too goes away pretty quick. I used Arnica gel from GNC or the Meso cream that Jardin carried. I applied it every few hours and within a day or so the swelling was gone. I was sooooo happy with the results that my husband even decided to have his chin done. He only went once and his results were also AMAZING. It has been over five years and I have only needed one touch-up and my husband hasn't needed any. Overall I'm very pleased with the results and cannot recommend Dr. Mansoury and her team highly enough. I hope that I was able to help. I promise, you won't be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Dr Mansoury is very skilled at everything she does and takes time and care with each patient. I am pleased you had great results. We hope to see you soon.

BellaBella02 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/02/2011, 05:08 AM
good experience – When I first considered professional skin care I was apprehensive about where to go and to whom. After all, this involved my face, and I heard many negative stories via the media. But at Jardin I found just what I wanted- a smiling staff of professionals who are up-to-date on treatments, highly skilled at delivering them, and straightforward in helping clients set realistic expectations. They are always concerned about my comfort, are flexible with scheduling or rescheduling appointments, and never pressure me into buying more products or more services. And when it comes to products, they continually seek out new formulas that will be cost effective while continuing to produce the best results. I would highly recommend Jardin to anyone interested in quality skin care. S
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to make each patient happy with the skin care we prescribe. Like you said, after all it is your face. We look forward to seeing you in the office soon.

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
austinsol on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/15/2011, 08:29 AM
Refreshed feeling – If you want to feel refreshed and have a nice smile on your face, then Jardins is where you want to go. The ladys there allways make you feel so good. From the time you walk in until you leave the staff makes sure you are taking care of like you want to be. Heather is who I have most of my treatment with but all of the staff are very frendly and know all the answers to your question. They take the time to make you feel special and comfortable at all times. Heather always explains the complete procedure of what it will be like and what results you will be getting out of it. I allways feel so new when I leave. The place I think is awesome. Steve A
Cashie on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/07/2011, 06:27 AM
Friendliest Staff – I recently tried Jardin Medical Spa and was very pleased. The staff was super friendly and made you feel very comfortable and relaxed. They took their time to explain exactly what the procedure involved and how much (if any) pain was involved. They truly seemed interested in my issues and what we need to do to resolve them. I would recommend Jardin Medical Spa to anyone looking to "refresh" themselves or any other procedure you feel needed.
JS717 on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/14/2011, 08:41 AM
Fabulous and Friendly! – I recently went to Jardin to have a VI Peel from Heather. Not only was the service impeccable, but my results were amazing, as well. Heather really took the time to listen to my skin care needs and provide me with the best service to match my concerns. The rest of the staff was friendly and very easy to speak with. I already have two other appointments booked because I was so pleased with my experience at Jardin. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to improve any skin care needs!
RTule on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/08/2011, 08:37 AM
Respectful and Caring Medical Spa – When I first met Dr. Mansoury in June 2009, I was incredibly impressed with her integrity and down-to-earth manner. Driving home from that initial consultation, I knew I would be seeing her again. She left an incredible impression on me that is forever etched in my mind. Dr. Mansoury is an absolute joy as well as an absolute professional. Since July 2009, I have received either Botox injections or (less often) Juvederm or Radiesse from Dr. Mansoury. All of these treatments have been wonderful without any problems. I have also had some very nice treatments with Heather. Heather will discuss with you different treatment options based on your particular wants/needs and will explain to you exactly what you can expect. I have had the Vi Peel, the glycolic peel, and the IPL (intense pulse light) treatments. They all have worked very nicely! I was really happy with the IPL since it eliminated all of the small veins I was seeing on my face, especially around my mouth and nose area. Heather made me feel very comfortable before, during and after all procedures. I have also met with Dina and Ellen and they are also very, very nice. I always feel like I am "part of the family." It's always a pleasure to go to the "spa" because it's comfortable, relaxing and I know I will be happy with the treatments and products that I purchase. I'm very glad I was referred to Dr. Mansoury and her medical spa. I had never set foot in a medical spa before and never really knew that much about them. I have been extremely happy with Jardin and would never think of going anywhere else!
KCl on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/19/2011, 01:57 AM
Knowledgeable staff who offer excellent services – I have been going to Jardin for at least 4 years now (honestly, I think it is longer!) The reason I continue to go there is that Dr. Mansoury and Dina and Heather are caring, knowledgeable and professional. They know their clients' needs and have continued to add services to meet them. They will give you guidance and the information that you need to choose the treatments that work. They care and they are committed. Heather and Dina created a professional and fun environment. I really enjoy going there. I have recommended Jardin to several people...yes, I think you should make an appointment and find out for yourself.
Mary Ann G on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/13/2011, 01:52 AM
Ethical & Honest – One of the things I love about Jardin is that they won't tell you something if it is not true just to make money. Dr. Mansoury is a total professional in a motherly sort of way, in fact, I call her Dr. Mom! You feel that she really cares for you and your results. And Heather is so fun and knowledgeable at the same time. And Dina and Ellen make you feel that you are part of the family. I love Jardin and always enjoy going there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.