Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jaqua Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Chiropractors|Kenneth City, FL 33709

3957 58th Street North, Kenneth City, FL 33709

(727) 347-2225

https://jaquachiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3333 W Waters Ave

(813) 935-2099
5.0
(73) · Healthcare

7212 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 859-9700

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(341) · Chiropractors

7242 S Beneva Rd

(941) 922-4222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

418 94th Ave N

(727) 577-0988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2604 W Waters Ave

(813) 835-4488

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1514 S Alexander St

(813) 717-7553
About

Jaqua Chiropractic is a skilled Saint Petersburg, FL Chiropractor dedicated to getting every patient the treatment they deserve. We believe that your physical well being is of utmost importance. Dr. Jaqua uses multiple time-tested chiropractic methods to treat back and neck pain, headaches, sciatica, shoulder pain, knee and hip pain, and more. Specialties include: Palmer method, diversified, Thompson drop table, gentle activator, perinatal and pediatric adjusting, geriatric care and Cox flexion/distraction. Massage therapy, e-stim, ultrasound and migun thermal bed are also available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Mcwhorter on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 13:03 PM
My friends and family already are! After I told them about Dr Kim, and her gentle, but very effective treatments, they were excited. My results were amazing after one visit. Never liked having my neck adjusted. I was having an issue. After months of pain, stiffness, and 3 chiropractors later, I made an appt with Dr Kim Jaqua, through my insurance. By the next day, I had total mobility in my neck. I am very happy and would recommend her to everyone! Thank you!
Stacey Dratch on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 08:27 AM
Dr. Jaqua has been my chiropractor for years & has helped me through trauma based injuries like falls and car accidents, as well as routine care in between. If you are looking for an honest doctor that cares about the whole patient, you found her. The time and care she provides in-session are extraordinary! Her massage therapists are top notch and make you feel totally at ease. If you enjoy a pleasant & positive bedside manner, you will be more than satisfied with this team!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 08:57 AM
I have been to several chiropractors over the years and Kim is the BEST! She listens well about where it hurts, is knowledgeable about her field and takes great care to address the issues with the right therapies. Kim's kind, thoughtful manner is comforting, which is especially appreciated if you visit her when you're in pain. She is realistic about recommending visits, tailoring it to you, not just telling every patient to come in 2, 3 times a week when weekly or biweekly is enough.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Troy Walseth on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 12:12 PM
Dr. Jaqua is incredible and very honest. She completely got rid of my chronic neck pain and headaches. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs chiropractic. She is awesome!!!
Teri on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 13:05 PM
Dr. Jaqua takes her time to listen to your concerns and thoroughly explains what is wrong and how she will treat you. I highly recommend her!
Jan I on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 05:47 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Jaqua for several years. I have had chronic back pain for several years and have have been to several other chiropractors and Dr Jaqua is the best. My experience has been one of total satisfaction. She is always friendly and up beat. She treats you with respect and goes to work on your problem.
L. Howard on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 21:58 PM
I have been with Dr.Jaqua for several years now. She always uses several treatments in 1 visit. From heat, massage, stretching etc. She starts with the most troublesome problem area and then does a overall treatment as well. Her office is always clean, I have never had to wait past my appointed time, and she is always upbeat and cheerful. You get a great chiro treatment plus a dose of feel good from just one appointment. On my recommendation a friend and my husband are now patients also.
Rudolph D on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 17:25 PM
I was a bit reluctant,this being my first ever adjustment. I had a terrible left sided neck pain and after the adjustment I am pain free and my entire body feels much better..She is a blessing to her profession.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 21:08 PM
Was this provider helpful about using your insurance coverage? Absolutely yes Do you feel like this provider's office is well staffed? Definitely Does this chiropractor offer lifestyle and nutritional advice to further your recovery? Absolutely! I was given many practical and helpful tips that sped up my recovery! Was this provider compassionate to you and your situation? Yes Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.