Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Japanese Kitchen - Wakuriya

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
60 reviews
|Japanese|San Mateo, KY 94402

115 De Anza Blvd, San Mateo, KY 94402

(650) 286-0410

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5701 Springdale Rd

(512) 919-5100
5.0
(24) · Japanese

214 Ward Cir #700

(615) 376-2380

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

193 Diamond Bridge Ave

(973) 304-4026
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23215 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 791-0321

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Restaurants

933 E University Dr

(480) 629-4062

14 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
550
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Du review for Japanese Kitchen - Wakuriya
Nancy Du on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 02:17 AM
Yoshinari Yoshikawa review for Japanese Kitchen - Wakuriya
Yoshinari Yoshikawa on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 07:27 AM
Florhelyn Dasalla review for Japanese Kitchen - Wakuriya
Florhelyn Dasalla on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:47 AM
I wanted to thanked Wakuriya for making my husband's birthday extra special. I made a month of reservation and I like how they would communicate with you just to make sure it's a go for the date you reserved.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Raven Clarke review for Japanese Kitchen - Wakuriya
Raven Clarke on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:56 AM
I wanted to thanked Wakuriya for making my husband's birthday extra special. I made a month of reservation and I like how they would communicate with you just to make sure it's a go for the date you reserved.
Joanne Lin review for Japanese Kitchen - Wakuriya
Joanne Lin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 22:20 PM
Joanne Lin review for Japanese Kitchen - Wakuriya
Joanne Lin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 09:21 AM
Seamus Rbn review for Japanese Kitchen - Wakuriya
Seamus Rbn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 05:29 AM
James Morrison Rubin review for Japanese Kitchen - Wakuriya
James Morrison Rubin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:10 AM
Kim Tran Stafford review for Japanese Kitchen - Wakuriya
Kim Tran Stafford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 06:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.