Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Japanese Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Acupuncture|Austin, TX 78751 United States

500 East 53rd Street, Austin, TX 78751 United States

(512) 993-7055

http://jaclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(16) · Wellness

812 W 11th St

(512) 650-8880
5.0
(6) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

4207 James Casey St

(512) 383-1881
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3432 Greystone Dr #110

(512) 669-5164
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

11651 Jollyville Rd #150

(512) 814-5570
About

Specialties Acupuncture, Moxibustion, Cupping, Auricular Acupuncture, Electro Acupuncture, Detox. Women's Health, Pain Management, Stress Reduction, Acupuncture Facial Rejuvenation, Wellness care and more History Established in 2006. I began studying Japanese Acupressure and Oriental Medical Theory in 2001 at Boston Shiatsu School. As a Zen Shiatsu therapist I found profound benefits in Acupressure Meridian Therapy, I sought to pursue further and deeper understandings in Oriental Medicine. I earned my Master's Degree in New England School of Acupuncture, Watertown, MA and was nominated for the Compassionate Healer Award in memory of Peter Faust. I have practiced acupuncture in a number of se

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kiyoko Kiuchi review for Japanese Acupuncture
Kiyoko Kiuchi on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 10:07 AM
Chiaki is a wonderful acupuncturist. I was in a rear end collision six months ago, and was feeling pain in my neck, back, hips, and arm when I decided to start seeing her. She is so knowledgeable and experienced, and knows so many techniques. What's more, she never just cut the sessions off right at a certain time- she continued treatment until I felt less pain. Thanks to Chiaki, I have almost no more pain from the accident. I would absolutely recommend her!
Kiyoko Kiuchi review for Japanese Acupuncture
Kiyoko Kiuchi on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:20 AM
Chiaki is a wonderful acupuncturist. I was in a rear end collision six months ago, and was feeling pain in my neck, back, hips, and arm when I decided to start seeing her. She is so knowledgeable and experienced, and knows so many techniques. What's more, she never just cut the sessions off right at a certain time- she continued treatment until I felt less pain. Thanks to Chiaki, I have almost no more pain from the accident. I would absolutely recommend her!
Sarah Butler review for Japanese Acupuncture
Sarah Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 07:09 AM
Chiaki is very well versed in her field. I had never had acupuncture before her, and because I was pregnant I had to manage my SI Joint injury in creative ways. Acupuncture was the only thing that brought relief from the pain-even with chiropractor. I think the combo of both really made a difference, and I will continue to see her. I'd also like to remark that my whole pregnancy, both me and baby were very healthy. Baby was VERY active and was already head down 2 1/2 months before due date. I think that had something to do with her acupuncture.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Gwendolyn Henderson Braithwaite review for Japanese Acupuncture
Gwendolyn Henderson Braithwaite on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2017, 02:56 AM
For several months during the year of 2016, I was experiencing severe headaches, back pain and swelling in my feet. I attended several doctors’ appointments with my PCP and ENT physicians. Unfortunately, all I received was several medications for temporary pain relief. Needless to say, I received my first Acupuncture treatment with Chiaki Tomii in December 2016. My pain immediately went away. It was UNBELIEVABLE!! Thank You, Thank You, Thank You Chiaki for your awesome service!!! I will continue my treatments to improve my overall health.
Seima Shibusawa review for Japanese Acupuncture
Seima Shibusawa on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 10:33 AM
Deisy Perez review for Japanese Acupuncture
Deisy Perez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 08:39 AM
Elizabeth Maker review for Japanese Acupuncture
Elizabeth Maker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2016, 01:44 AM
I love her job! She is the best in the world for a Japanese Acupuncture. It was the best I ever had in my life! I've been taking a treatment with her for about 14 months and I will keep getting it. She's very experienced, knowledgeable and talented in what she does. I strongly suggest that anybody who wants a Japanese Acupuncture use her services.
Sayard Yock review for Japanese Acupuncture
Sayard Yock on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 06:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.