Logo White
Watch Demo

Janet S. Stopka Dds, Pc

Claimed
4.6
27 reviews
|Dental|Burr Ridge, IL 60527

16w289 83rd St suite d, Suite D, Burr Ridge, IL 60527

(630) 756-5844

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Dr. Janet Stopka, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Burr Ridge, IL. She practices dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.3RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/03/2018, 02:47 AM
I have already recommended Dr. Stopka to anyone who will listen for it is so difficult to find a biological dentist in the suburbs. She was so thorough, sensitive to my comfort, educational and considerate of the cost of treatment. It is evident that she is truly committed to the well being of her patients. The staff was kind and helpful as well.
Kaity Coniglio on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 16:13 PM
I am so thankful for Dr.Stopka! I am impressed with the clean offices, advance technology and most of all by the staff. I have never encountered a dentist that cares for their patients like Dr.Janet does. After having sat in a few dentist chairs where the dentist was rushed, incorrectly diagnosing and poor cleanliness-Dr.Janet’s office is a breathe of fresh air! I HIGHLY recommend!!
Suzy Baran on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 13:30 PM
Glad to have my mercury removed. Very nice staff & Dr. Stopka explained things in a way that was easily understandable.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lin Kim on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 13:36 PM
I have had mercury removal taken care of, a root canal, a filling and a couple of cleanings done at Dr. Stopka's office. I cannot say enough positive things about her office! I'm extremely happy with all the work done in ny mouth. She is an excellent dentist and everyone in the office could not be any nicer! I highly recommend her if you're looking for a dentist.
Dawn jacobsen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 13:08 PM
As always I am very pleased with Dr Stopka and especially yesterday with carol it was a wonderful cleaning she was very kind and gentle thoughtful and caring and I would recommend her to everyone thank you
Tammy Bristol on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 18:36 PM
So grateful for Dr. Stopka! I’m finally getting the mercury out of my mouth!
Jackie Blomberg on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 06:29 AM
I have never been to a kinder, smarter, more proficient dentist in my life. Dr. Stopka's entire office staff is amazing. Your teeth will never be cleaner after seeing her hygienist! It is a bit of a hike, but I will never go anywhere else.
Erin Muldoon Stetson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 16:38 PM
I was at my doctor's office and happened to mention my toothache. She asked me if I liked my dentist. I said, "Is there a dentist to like?" She said, "Yes!" and gave me Dr. Stopka's information. I am truly grateful. Dr. Stopka is knowledgeable, informative, trustworthy, patient and kind. Her staff are delightful. The whole office is a pleasure. I am a huge fan....not of needing dental work, haha, but since I do need the help, I'm thrilled to have found this wonderful office!
Bethany Hause on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:06 AM
I went to a local dentist for a small break in a front tooth and was told I had an abscess and needed a root canal and crown put on. A total of over 3,000. I was shocked. I've had this break for over 12yrs. After some research I discovered most root canals are unnecessary and the ones the one's that are needed are done incorrectly most of the time. After more research and phone calls I found Dr. Stopka and scheduled an appointment. She looked at the gum, the tooth, and took an x-ray. She then let me know a root canal was indeed unnecessary and fixed the tooth in about 40 minutes for a fraction of the cost. Everyone in the office is extremely kind. I was asked throughout the process if I was ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you, Bethany Hause, for your kind words, we are glad that you had a good experience!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.