Logo White
Watch Demo

Janet C. Youn

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Dental|New York, NY 10022

30 E 60th St #801, New York, NY 10022

(212) 317-9820

http://www.drjanetyoun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry
5.0
(58) · Dental

1480 W Southport Rd

(317) 300-9124

12 people are looking at this business

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908
Greenleaf Dental Center
5.0
(50) · Dental

401 S Greenleaf St # 3

(847) 662-8341

1 person is looking at this business

Moeiz Koshki, Dds
5.0
(128) · Dental

1260 15th St Suite 805

(310) 395-1261

1 person is looking at this business

Maria Cristina Herrera
5.0
(24) · Dental

700 W Parr Ave Suite H

(408) 378-8773

4 people are looking at this business

Oak Tree Dentistry
5.0
(28) · Dental

90 Cypress Way E #20

(239) 596-5771

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Janet Youn has a private practice in Manhattan, New York and practices all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry. She earned her Doctorate in Dental Surgery from The Ohio State University College of Dentistry. To further her skills, Dr. Youn also completed one year of General Practice Residency. During that time, she was personally selected to join a highly trained medical team on a humanitarian mission to Honduras. The group of general dentists, oral surgeons, nurses and pharmacists traveled to remote parts of Honduras to provide free dental care to adults and children most in need.To stay current with the latest in techniques and technology, Dr. Youn regularly attends seminars and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Francoeur on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 13:17 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Youn's for 12 years and can't recommend her enough.
Kaustubh Tikekar on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 04:00 AM
Miriam Applebaum on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 03:05 AM
Dr. Youn has been my dentist for several years. She is wonderful dentist who has has a very good chairside manner and has helped me maintain my teeth with her good advice and excellent care. She manages to always squeeze me in if I have a dental emergency and has made me not dread going to the dentist. She is also a very interesting person to talk to. Her staff is also very nice and professional
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Deen Solebo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:05 AM
Thorough and caring. I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Youn and she has helped me improve my oral care greatly. Definitely a recommendation.
Michael Chen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 07:35 AM
Dr Youn is a caring, excellent dentist with wonderful chairside manner. She makes you feel comfortable, let's you know what is being done each step of the way and takes the anxiety away. When it is an issue that requires a specialist, she will refer you to the best specalists. You really cannot go wrong going to see Dr Youn for any dental related issues.
Ivelisse Teruel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 05:44 AM
Dr Youn is a very caring person and makes going to the dentist less stressful as she puts your mind at ease. She mapped out a plan to help my teeth and gums be as healthy as possible. The other Specialists she referred me to were excellent. I definitely recommend Dr Youn for all your dental needs.
Also her app is so easy to navigate and is very informative and easy to use.
Angela Martin Kobrick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 17:49 PM
Dr. Youn makes going to the dentist a wonderfully easy experience. Not only is she a skilled and knowledgeable dentist, but she is genuinely caring and attentive and always takes time to listen and connect with me both as a friend and patient. This is something you rarely see in a doctor's office these days! Yay for Dr. Youn!
Elizabeth Devlin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 06:32 AM
Dr Youn is professional and an excellent dentist...and THEN, as if that wasn't enough already, she is kind and witty and always makes me laugh. I like that she talks and keeps the television on during visits so I have something fun to distract me from any dentist anxiety. She really is the best!
Christina Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2014, 13:37 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.