Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Janel Russell Designs Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Saint Paul, MN 55117 United States

2866 Middle St, Saint Paul, MN 55117 United States

(651) 778-9679

http://www.janelrussell.com/index.php

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

9811 Valley View Rd

(952) 942-6111
5.0
(18) · Consumer Goods

N 5586 US Hwy 63

(715) 273-6153
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

11251 National St NE

(763) 780-0301
5.0
(12) · Computers

3850 Annapolis Ln N Ste 100

(763) 475-2900
5.0
(4) · Electronics

7701 Peony Ln N

(612) 808-0709
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4220 Valley View Rd

(877) 311-1030
About

Specialties Custom design of Jewelry History Established in 1983. Custom design of Jewelry. Designed the Mother and Child® line of jewelry. Meet the Business Owner Janel R. Business Owner We offer Faber Castel writing instruments. We offer the dolan-bullock mens line.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Jean review for Janel Russell Designs Inc
Laura Jean on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 19:45 PM
Janel helped my husband find my engagement ring and we went back to pick out our wedding bands - that has since been 7 years ago - but I still always think back what a wonderful and intimate experience it was sitting in a private room versus going to a busy overcrowded jewelry store! Plus she provides great education and has many unique selections.
Sarah Anne review for Janel Russell Designs Inc
Sarah Anne on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 04:40 AM
JordanlovesMinnesota Kochneff review for Janel Russell Designs Inc
JordanlovesMinnesota Kochneff on Facebook

8 years ago

05/23/2014, 10:26 AM
Nice
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Angela Wazlawik review for Janel Russell Designs Inc
Angela Wazlawik on Facebook

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 03:46 AM
Dan Reed review for Janel Russell Designs Inc
Dan Reed on Facebook

9 years ago

11/22/2013, 03:55 AM
Kate Barton-McCorkle review for Janel Russell Designs Inc
Kate Barton-McCorkle on Facebook

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 11:22 AM
Wendy Literski review for Janel Russell Designs Inc
Wendy Literski on Facebook

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 10:05 AM
Absolutely the BEST! My husband and I have been going to Janel for 15+ years! I lost my husband last year and she helped me design a footprint pendant necklace out of his wedding ring. My husband & I always loved the verse Footprints - this was a fitting tribute! She truly is the best!!
Mary Ann McDowall review for Janel Russell Designs Inc
Mary Ann McDowall on Facebook

9 years ago

09/29/2013, 06:47 AM
Peter Nikolai review for Janel Russell Designs Inc
Peter Nikolai on Facebook

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 05:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.