Logo White
Watch Demo

Jancewicz & Son

Own this business?
4.4
52 reviews
|Contractors|Bellows Falls, VT 05101

6 Morgan St, Bellows Falls, VT 05101

(800) 281-3585

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bopp?s Home Improvement
5.0
(1) · Contractors

551 Houghton St

(413) 664-7161

About

Jancewicz & Son is an 84 year, family owned business serving Vermont, New Hampshire and Massachusetts. We offer roofing, carpentry, windows, doors, gutters, skylights, siding and repairs. We have been in Qualified Top Remodelers Top 500 for the last 14 years and have a perfect record with the Better Business Bureau. Our goal is to create "client for life" relationships and we pride ourselves on providing and educational consultation to our clients, never selling them services they don't need. There will always be a live person to answer your call and we place great importance on returning calls the same business day.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
52 reviews
540
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.5Google
  • 17 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Lou Conca on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2019, 01:17 AM
We are waiting for the gutter installment to be corrected and completed with drainage on both ends of the right side of our house,as was installed on the left side. Thank you.
Patricia Ferrick on Facebook

7 months ago

03/27/2019, 09:23 AM
Very happy with the entire process from first meeting to the completion of our new standing seam roof. They actually did the work in February which in Vermont is saying a lot. I was kept in the loop the entire time and we couldn’t be happier !
Margaret Carusona on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2019, 00:47 AM
This was my first project getting 10 new windows and inside trim. Mike and Dan did a great job working as a team, leaving the job site cleaned up as they went along and doing a final clean up at the end of the job. If a problem arose Mike explained and give options for the repair. The workmanship for the windows and trim is perfect. Friends have commented on the great workmanship on the trim as well as the windows.
These windy days we are experiencing stay outside!
Thank you for a great job, if you're looking for a company for home improvements there is no hesitation from me in recommending them.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cindy Price on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 01:42 AM
Jayson came almost immediately. Contract signed. His crew was there in a couple days and done.
Sandra Ford-Centonze on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 02:10 AM
This was the first huge project that I had done. The project from start to finish was exactly as stated. I was kept in the loop every step of the way. I can't count the number of compliments that I have received. My son and his fiance keep saying, "mom, it looks like a brand new house, we love it". Thank you John and crew.
Rebekah Caples on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:14 AM
This company really goes all out for their customers. They are respectful, on time and work hard. They make sure to clean up and to explain everything as it’s happening. I can not ask for better.
Doug Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:01 AM
The entire process, from quote to clean-up, was very professional. This first roof pitch had to be done during the winter months, and Brad and the crew did an outstanding job! Quality and communication was great and the one glitch that occured was handled without hesitation and to our satisfaction. We're anxious to have Jancewicz & Son back to do the remainder of the work!
Tina Clay on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 01:30 AM
We wanted to add dormers to our 1.5 story cape to break up the roof line. Hunter did a fantastic job of walking us through the entire process. He helped us scale them properly, sourced the materials to match the existing structure and offered to help us with a James Hardie claim to have the siding on the house painted. We are still in the midst of that process though.
Bruce Beford on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 02:27 AM
Our entire experience with Jancewicz & Son was excellent. The original design work done by Brian Knowles was exceptionally detailed. As our project progressed, we had some revisions that were handled by the builders very well. In particular, Team Leader James Hilliard went "above and beyond" to deliver on each promise, and the end result was a completed project that was even better than we had originally envisioned. Great communications, excellent workmanship and a commitment to our full satisfaction. What more could we ask?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.