Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jamily Pedro, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
825 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33433

7050 West Palmetto Park Road, Ste 52, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 394-2592

https://www.aquadentalloft.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047
5.0
(1) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Trusted, Caring & Affordable Dental Care for you and your entire family What makes us so fresh? This is a new dental experience! Aqua Dental Loft brings high quality, technologically advanced dental treatment to your entire family. Experience Modern friendly decor Spa like atmosphere Tech Savvy Paperless electronic charts TVs and noise cancelling headphones Intraoral cameras Email/txt reminders Electronic patient form www.aquadentalloft.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
825 reviews
5810
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
  • 734 Reviews5.0Google
  • 88 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanecia P. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

06/17/2015, 07:45 AM
My visit with Jamily Pedro was awesome! Her entire staff was very friendly including her husband who came out to the waiting area to introduce himself. I really liked how she explained every procedure. Overall, I was very please with the service I received.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

6 years ago

05/27/2015, 15:27 PM
Chau M. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 05:18 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Timothy S. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

05/14/2015, 09:14 AM
Awesome dental experience! The cleaning was great and the dentist showed me live pictures of my teeth with this camera/scope. He explained everything in detail. I learned a lot! I was very impressed and would have repeated but unfortunately I recently moved from that area. I hope to find a dentist half this good here.
Tamekia M. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

01/26/2015, 13:21 PM
Awesome office , very friendly staff , and excellent with providing patient education. I saw Dr. Pedros husband who was very friendly and thorough. He ensured that I understood my treatment and everything he was doing with me being a new patient. He actually performed my cleaning as well as the hygeniest was out..which is very rare for the actual dentist to do the cleaning.. I was very impressed. He was very detailed and left my mouth feeling amazing. Dr. Jamily also enured to come over and meet me in person - she was very nice! I look forward to my future appointments with this office :) 5 Stars!!!
Gary S. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

01/24/2015, 05:38 AM
Very attentive, professional, caring, knowledgeable, hygienic, pleasant, thorough, personable and empathetic. Too bad I live in NJ otherwise I'd switch dentists which I may do when I purchase a winter residence in Boca area.
Joseph T. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

01/09/2015, 09:09 AM
The entire office was warm and hospitable. The doctors were very friendly and knowledgeable. Great practice!!!
Joseph P. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

12/29/2014, 00:17 AM
Talk about being taken care of. This practice is the highest example of people who love what they do. It is very apparent that the staff and doctors have a genuine concern and care towards giving you the best and most comfortable experience possible. Dr. Jamily Pedro and her husband Dr. Casey Pedro are true professionals and true supporters of their community. The staff at this practice were so helpful and friendly and that really helped things run smoothly and made my wife and I feel so comfortable! I highly recommend this dentist for any of your oral care needs.
Ana F. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 05:10 AM
Great team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.