Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jamily Pedro, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
825 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33433

7050 West Palmetto Park Road, Ste 52, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 394-2592

https://www.aquadentalloft.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047
5.0
(1) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Trusted, Caring & Affordable Dental Care for you and your entire family What makes us so fresh? This is a new dental experience! Aqua Dental Loft brings high quality, technologically advanced dental treatment to your entire family. Experience Modern friendly decor Spa like atmosphere Tech Savvy Paperless electronic charts TVs and noise cancelling headphones Intraoral cameras Email/txt reminders Electronic patient form www.aquadentalloft.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
825 reviews
5810
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
  • 734 Reviews5.0Google
  • 88 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kellie A. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 16:47 PM
David A. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

01/08/2016, 14:27 PM
Jacquie R. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 05:26 AM
I had been going to another dental office for well over 15 years and decided to try somewhere new. So glad I did! All the staff was friendly and attentive and professional and made me feel most welcome! From the front desk to the dental hygenist, and the person who took my x-rays. I love that they called me after I booked online, to make sure the appointment times were convenient. They offered to reschedule me to an earlier day which allowed me to receive my initial eval, x-rays and cleaning all in the same visit! Most convenient. The office is clean and comfortable. I saw Dr. Jamily's husband (Dr. Casey Pedro) who practices at the same office. After speaking with him for a short time, I knew I was in good hands. He is very knowledgeable and experienced, and spent a lot of time with me explaining his initial findings. He wants to spend more time to review more information on my next visit and acknowledged that the patient is the decision maker, his job is to make sure I understand all my options. Sounds good to me! This office is about 25 mins from home, and a little further than I usually travel for appointments; however, this was an excellent choice and worth the trip. I have already recommended them to a friend that is looking for a good dentist.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jocelyn S. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 07:35 AM
Great Place, excellent professionals!
Tamekia M. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 08:55 AM
Great office and staff :)
Lane B. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 16:07 PM
Laetitia D. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 12:16 PM
I LOVED IT HERE!!! I am pretty much beyond traumatized with past experiences, which is why I rarely go to the dentist (that only makes things worse, I know lol.) I have never felt THIS comfortable & cared for. EVERYONE was incredibly nice, from receptionist, to hygienists, to doctors. REALLY enjoyable being there, and I felt like they genuinely cared about me being comfortable. I always get this mini panic attack when I go to the dentist, and I didn't feel ANY of that today, if anything I kept talking, smiling & laughing! I barely had ANY wait at all. And you know that awful "dental office" smell? I'm not sure what most offices use that smells that way, but it makes me stomach tense up in a knot. That wasn't there either :) I had a cleaning done, they did a very good job and didn't feel a THING. (I've had experiences where apparently the hygienist was very angry at my gums lol.) Now I am not afraid to keep on top of my dental check-ups. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!! Really wonderful place! Highly recommend!
Kathleen D. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 04:40 AM
Great experience!!! Highly recommend!!!!!
Marie R. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 17:39 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.