Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jamie's Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rockville, MD 20850 United States

601 Dover Rd, Ste 8, Rockville, MD 20850 United States

(301) 762-6162

https://jamiesautomotive.wixsite.com/jamies1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

11858 Coakley Cir

(301) 965-0240
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

5200 Harford Rd

(410) 319-7100
5.0
(71) · Auto Repair

7945 Queenair Dr

(240) 498-4512
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

1303 E Gude Dr

(301) 838-5516
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marcelo Ramagem review for Jamie's Automotive
Marcelo Ramagem on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2020, 14:44 PM
Honest, fair, and very professional. 2 Thumbs Up!
Holly Jordan review for Jamie's Automotive
Holly Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2020, 01:53 AM
GREAT experience. Jamie is knowledgeable, friendly, and got my 1999 Honda CR-V running more smoothly than she has in year. He worked with me on prioritizing repairs and offered a price point that could not be beat. VERY happy with my experience!
Jon Gilbert review for Jamie's Automotive
Jon Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2020, 15:39 PM
great peoples n great job
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jackie Hoglund review for Jamie's Automotive
Jackie Hoglund on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 03:06 AM
Jamie is an excellent mechanic. My used cars have thoroughly tested him over the last 20 years (has it been that long?) and he always figures it out, and for a reasonable price. Highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Jamie's Automotive
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 04:50 AM
This Mercedes Benz S550 came in with the front end sagging from a blown out left front air strut. We replaced both original air struts with the much better Arnott air struts. Saving the customer a con$iderable amount of money. Now she's riding level again! 😁 Happy Motoring! 🚗
Anonymous review for Jamie's Automotive
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 07:03 AM
Here we have a 2013 Cadillac Escalade. Typical chrome (cheap plastic) door handle breaks, missing a wheel center cap and it needs front brakes. Dealer quoted $1,290.00. Seriously...? We fixed her up, out the door price of $850.00. Same exact GM Parts as the dealership. Better workmanship, no drama...😉 Plus we addressed a few simple concerns the customer probably didn't know she had. Who charges $35.00 to pop on a wheel center cap!! Yeah, we can fix that...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.