Logo White
Watch Demo

JAMIE SCHAEFER, PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTOR INC.

Claimed
5.0
78 reviews
|Home Services|Rockville Centre, NY 11570

39 Sherman Ave, Rockville Centre, NY 11570

(516) 398-4525

http://www.jamieschaefer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area

Certified Home Inspections
5.0
(21) · Home Services

507 Corbin Pl

(631) 921-6602
Hallmark Home Inspection
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2 East Ave

(914) 834-9878
Quality Consultants
5.0
(1) · Home Services

28 W 44th St

(917) 567-4674

About

Home Inspection, Building Inspection, Termite Inspection, Engineer Report, Short Sales, Waterfront Properties, Foreclosures, Condos, Co-Ops, Single Family Homes, Multiple Family Homes, Commercial Inspections

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Battaglia on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 12:27 PM
Five stars!!!! Jamie is thorough, and gives his honest opinion on the home! My husband and I are so happy we are able to trust someone when it comes to making such a huge decision!
Clarice Mulcahy on Facebook

6 months ago

02/26/2019, 00:57 AM
Jaimie is thorough and very hands on with the buyer. These were first time home buyers and he took the time to explain what the home needed to remedy the situation and what is normal wear and tear for this home
The buyers walked away with confidence that they are getting a good home
Ericka Cane on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2018, 06:22 AM
Jamie Schaefer is an amazing, professional home inspector. He saved me a tremendous amount of money due to his knowledge, as he picked up on something that many home inspectors might have missed. I appreciate greatly for everything he has done for me and my family.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stuart I. Chenkin on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 07:16 AM
A fantastic home inspector. Jamie was thorough, professional, and personable. I highly recommend Jamie Schaefer, Professional Home Inspector Inc. for all home inspections.
Andrew Petro on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 07:11 AM
This guy here, Jamie Schaefer, truly a man of integrity. He is not just around for a quick buck. If you have a chance to use him do not hesitate to hire!
Kathy Jagemann Weitzman on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 02:37 AM
My clients used Jamie on a condo they purchased...he was very thorough, professional and they receive their report the very next day.
Jacklyn Schmitt Berzansky on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 03:39 AM
We were so lucky to have friends recommend Jamie's home inspection services. We are first time home buyers, and Jamie thoroughly walked through the old 1920's home, reassuring me that we were in good hands. He spoke candidly and honestly about the home and eased our home buying anxieties. He is professional, excellent with communication, flexible and trustworthy. I had my report in 24 hours with recommended service providers as promised. Thank you Jamie, I plan to refer you to friends and family in need.
Steve Stashin on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 07:26 AM
Jamie did a home inspection for me and I couldn't have been more impressed. Not only was he very time efficient, but it was one of the most detailed reports I have seen. I had my report back in 24 hours and knew everything I needed to know moving forward in the process. I plan to refer him to my friends and family in the very near future.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your confidence Steve, and the terrific review!

Jeanne Marie Pandas on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 07:32 AM
I called Jamie Monday, he answers his own phone. No message, no I will call you back , just great personal service. Made an appointment for an inspection for Tuesday ,
Received verbal as he was leaving appointment and full report was emailed to myself and attorney same day. Going to contract today! Everyone was happy.
Thank you Jamie.
Business Response:

You are very welcome! Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.