Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
168 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, IA 89128

9330 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, IA 89128

(702) 869-9330

https://www.skinfitnesslv.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

805 Village Walk

(203) 458-0607

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Jamie Lee Metz where we promise you an extraordinary facial experience. Jamie Lee Metz founder and president of Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics is a Certified Paramedical, Laser, and Master Aesthetician who specializes in advanced anti-aging skin treatments. Jamie earned her post graduate certifications through the International Dermal Institute in Los Angeles, Image Skin Care RX, and Cutera Laser under the direction of five highly skilled physicians. She is an expert in Laser Technologies, Advanced Chemical Exfoliations. Skin Analysis, Acupressure, Reflexology, Vitamin Therapies, Acne Treatments, and Diamond Micro-Dermabrasion. We offer an environment that promotes healing pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
168 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Matson review for Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics
Michelle Matson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:04 AM
From the moment I arrived to this gorgeous, completely lavish spa,my experience was second to none! Their attention to detail is impeccable! I highly recommend skin fitness to all of my friends and anyone that wants a lavish pampering experience! Their knowledge and desire to meet and exceed every expectation is really astounding! I had a beautiful experience with Robin as my aesthetician! By the way I had the Wellness package and would highly recommend this over all over the top pampering package!!! I can't wait for my next experience at the skin fitness spa!
Michelle Matson review for Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics
Michelle Matson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:11 AM
From the moment I arrived to this gorgeous, completely lavish spa,my experience was second to none! Their attention to detail is impeccable! I highly recommend skin fitness to all of my friends and anyone that wants a lavish pampering experience! Their knowledge and desire to meet and exceed every expectation is really astounding! I had a beautiful experience with Robin as my aesthetician! By the way I had the Wellness package and would highly recommend this over all over the top pampering package!!! I can't wait for my next experience at the skin fitness spa!
Becky Patterson Hasenzahl review for Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics
Becky Patterson Hasenzahl on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 17:40 PM
Here from Ohio visiting my best friend of 25 years. She told me we HAD to come here (she’s a regular) and I’m SOOOOO glad she did. I just had the most amazing experience- Suzy is beyond wonderful! No facial or massage I’ve ever had comes even close to comparing to this. Even though it was my very first visit she addressed every concern I had and provided an experience that far exceeded my expectations. I usually make it out here once a year to visit but I’d be tempted to fly out more often just for this. ( and girl time with my best friend of course!)
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Penny Wilson review for Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics
Penny Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 08:59 AM
Skin Fitness at JLM and I have had an ongoing relationship for many years. A wonderfully skilled staff will design your personal regimen creating the very best results. Any concerns are addressed offering a menu of both services and product available to provide you with beautiful results. If you like excellence you will find it here.
Caryn McGee review for Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics
Caryn McGee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 16:12 PM
Naomi is amazing! I can't wait to see her again! She made me feel extremely comfortable and was very easy to talk to.
Rondi Lynne Arredondo review for Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics
Rondi Lynne Arredondo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 08:27 AM
The best facial as always!!! I have never been disappointed.
Michelle Rohl review for Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics
Michelle Rohl on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 15:43 PM
Amazing!!! Why did I wait so long!!! From beginning to end amazing experience. My skin looks awesome. I'm so happy.
Yamilette Gonzalez review for Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics
Yamilette Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 15:31 PM
Love the place , Leslie is my esthetician she's the best I feel comfortable and refreshed after my sessions, I stared with a simple Groupon and I been going there sense. 😊
Siri Pype review for Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics
Siri Pype on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 16:51 PM
I have been to a lot of places for treatment but nothing like skinfitnes the place very nice and clean and professional, I left there feeling beautiful, loving it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.