Logo White
Watch Demo

Jamestown Kitchens

Own this business?
3.7
89 reviews
|Contractors|Sarasota, FL 34234

4050 N Washington Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34234

(941) 359-6633

http://jamestownkitchenssarasota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3815 N Florida Ave

(813) 222-0460
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6203 31st St E

(941) 751-6610
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2245 Whitfield Industrial Way # 3

(941) 758-3060
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4611 N Grady Ave

(813) 876-6780
5.0
(2) · Carpenters

100 Dunbar Ave

(813) 855-1006
5.0
(18) · Cabinetry

6360 39th St N Suite A

(727) 522-2700
About

Home Improvement & Remodeling Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
89 reviews
555
  
42
  
33
  
22
  
124
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews3.7Google
  • 11 Reviews3.5BirdEye
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Q. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 07:59 AM
STEER CLEAR. This company USED TO have a great reputation. James has driven the company into the ground and taken the $$ of many customers with him. Avoid at all costs. We gave him $34K for a bathroom remodel in May 2019. It is now January 2020 and I still don't have a bathroom....and no prospects for completion.
Respond to negative reviews
Juana V. on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 08:59 AM
This is the worst kitchen remodeling company in the area. Took my money and after six months nothing. They do not show up. They promise dates to begin work but do not come. If I could I would give them 0 stars. Do not do business with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Cheatham V. on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 09:16 AM
Do NOT do business with James Gerard/Jamestown Kitchens. Took our deposit 18 weeks ago. After repeated phone calls and promises - nothing! Installation date was January 7. No show! All calls go to voice mail and message box is full. Showroom is locked up with sign that says " By Appointment Only". Gerard will probably open up under a different name so BEWARE! We are taking legal action.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Gregg McLeod on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:10 AM
***AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS*** Definitely the worst business I have dealt with in the past 4 years and the worst kitchen company I have seen in the past 37 years. I would offer they are either deceitful, or incompetent, or both. They will promise the world, take your money, then fail to deliver. Their work-persons sometimes do not get paid and their clients are left with substandard kitchens then take months and months to complete - and only when pressed. ***AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS***
Roselli R. on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/30/2019, 02:58 AM
I rarely leave reviews, but I have to leave one for Jamestown Kitchens. They remodeled my bathroom and went beyond the quality I was expecting. Keep it up Jamestown.
Pettine K. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/13/2019, 22:46 PM
They have very friendly staff. I had a very good interaction with Paul, one of their cabinet installers. He did the job well, and he was well within schedule.
David N. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/01/2019, 06:32 AM
One thing I love about Jamestown Kitchens is that, their staff are very informed and experienced. Ron the electrician was great.
Ryan M. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/23/2019, 00:44 AM
I was in need of some customized kitchen countertops and Jamestown Kitchens was the right choice. Special thanks to Raphael of the countertop department.
Eileen P. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/28/2019, 09:20 AM
They are the best remodeling company I have come across so far. The even send a team to confirm that the quality of work is above par.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.