Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James W Henz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
8 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45420 United States

2200 Woodman Dr, Dayton, OH 45420 United States

(937) 258-2441

https://www.gamberfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
About

Dr. James Henz, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Kettering, OH. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Lloyd review for James W Henz
Kim Lloyd on Wellness

a year ago

10/28/2021, 08:05 AM
The greatest facility I’ve ever been to. They are honest with the patient. You actually feel Sorry for anyone that has a different dentist.
Anonymous review for James W Henz
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/11/2012, 08:25 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for James W Henz
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/11/2012, 04:51 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lanette Berger review for James W Henz
Lanette Berger on Wellness

11 years ago

01/28/2012, 09:29 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Angi review for James W Henz
Angi on Wellness

11 years ago

12/23/2011, 07:14 AM
I can't say anything bad about the service I receive through this practice. I always get a quick return call if I leave a message and never have to wait on hold if I call in. The service is very personalized, and I don't feel like a number when the doctor runs in and out of the room (like I do with other physicians). I highly recommend Dr. Henz and his practice!
Anonymous review for James W Henz
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

11/09/2011, 03:16 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes
kennythprice review for James W Henz
kennythprice on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

10/25/2009, 06:39 AM
This is a very compassionate and skillful dentist. Anyone looking for a new dentist should choose Dr. Jim!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.