Logo White
Watch Demo

James Santiago DC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
43 reviews
|Chiropractors|Newark, NJ 07105

132 Van Buren St, Newark, NJ 07105

(973) 344-7777

https://www.mynewarkchiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
43 reviews
535
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tainesha Alena Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:03 AM
Corine Ochoa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:02 AM
Michael Beasley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:00 AM
Testimony I’m a retired Newark police detective and in June of 2015, I was diagnosed with a pinched nerve. I had several symptoms including weakness in my left-hand arm and leg. I was referred to Dr. Santiago by a friend. To my surprise the treatment he gave me on my very first visit gave me considerable relief. He explained the key to healing was being consistent with the treatments. Missing appointments will take longer for you to get better. My 25 years of being in a police radio car contributed to my bad posture and back pain. Dr. Santiago never rushes you out. He takes his time with all his patients. He’s an excellent Chiropractor with an outstanding staff of therapist. I highly recommend him. I owe him a lot for getting me back healthy again. M. Beasley 8/28/2017
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
ForumBrasil Newark on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:01 AM
Schedule your appointment: (973) 344 -7777 The results of the examinations will help us design the most effective treatment plan to fit your needs. I recommend Dr: James Santiago!
Andrea Dudy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:02 AM
George Saggal on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2016, 00:02 AM
Joelle Santiago on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2016, 00:02 AM
Leni Teixeira on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2015, 00:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.