Logo White
Watch Demo

James R. Payne M.D.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
18 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Modesto, CA 95350

1334 Nelson Avenue, Modesto, CA 95350

(209) 524-9904

https://www.jamesrpaynemd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Plastic Surgeons

220 W Orangeburg Ave

(209) 524-6204
4.8
(18) · Plastic Surgeons

220 W Orangeburg Ave

(209) 890-4470
About

Dr. James Payne, MD is a cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery specialist in Modesto, CA and has been practicing for 34 years. He graduated from University Of California, San Francisco, School Of Medicine in 1980 and specializes in cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
18 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews3.9Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:05 AM
Dr Payne and his staff made sure I was confirtable and knowledgeable about the procedures I was considering. His staff his amazing!!!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/18/2014, 06:24 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/18/2014, 03:42 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/13/2012, 06:00 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/25/2012, 01:35 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/13/2012, 05:27 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/12/2009, 05:54 AM
This Doctor left me Scarred.I had Nice Breast,wanted bigger.,He Left both breast with big indentations under each. Also Muscles Pulled to tight,Leaving Arms Hurting under and Sides of both Breast!Then Phoned His Office letting them know.Dr. Paine needs to see Me and Correct His Mistake,And They said the Charge would be 100 dollars for Him to Check me.He is ABSOLUTELY the WORST Doctor I have ever Had! email 2sail@sbcglobal.net
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.