Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James P. Weller, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
137 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21212 United States

6601 York Rd, #11, Towson, MD 21212 United States

(410) 828-1675

http://www.jpwellerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

We’ve moved to 6601 York Road. Come and see me in the new office location.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
137 reviews
5133
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anne Marie Anderson review for James P. Weller, DDS
Anne Marie Anderson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/06/2021, 00:27 AM
Dr. Weller and his staff continue to give great, and fun service. An emergency dental issue was handled quickly and with minimal pain. When I called late at night, the office was closed, but I got a return call, email and a visit was scheduled! Such a great dentist and staff! Vickie, at reception, is friendly and professional. Dr. Weller, as always, treats me as if I am a friend or family member, as well as a patient. Great experience!
Kimberley C Jones review for James P. Weller, DDS
Kimberley C Jones on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 03:30 AM
Easy scheduling and relaxing atmosphere.
Millie Hasson review for James P. Weller, DDS
Millie Hasson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 05:52 AM
Dr weller is Patient, kind and makes you feel relaxed when you are there for dentist work. I wouldnt go to anyone else and I will always continue to refer others to him. Dr. James Weller is the best!!! 5 STARS
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Stephen hirt review for James P. Weller, DDS
Stephen hirt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 02:21 AM
Dr weller and staff are amazing. I was scared of the dentist not anymore thank u dr weller
Anonymous review for James P. Weller, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 07:08 AM
Dr Weller has been my dentist for more than 20 years. He's the best dentist I've ever had.
Stephen Hirt review for James P. Weller, DDS
Stephen Hirt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr. Weller is great. I’ve been scared of the dentist for years thanks to Dr. Weller I will have a brand new smile.
Jocelyn Elliott-Curry review for James P. Weller, DDS
Jocelyn Elliott-Curry on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:24 AM
quality dental work with a wonderful atmosphere!
Karen Cornett-Jones review for James P. Weller, DDS
Karen Cornett-Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:02 AM
Dr.Weller & Ally are Awesome,make going to the dentist a lot easier!!!!!!
Jacquie Cummins Lam review for James P. Weller, DDS
Jacquie Cummins Lam on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 02:12 AM
Dr. Weller's Emporium of Dental Perfection is everything it says it is! Not only is he a brilliant dentist, he's cute too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.