Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Mathew Watson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

291 Renner Pkwy A, Ste 101, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 234-0626

https://www.jamesmwatsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our business specializes in making our customers feel like superheroes. We provide a range of products and services and go above and beyond your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
txvette on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

01/17/2013, 21:14 PM
Dr. Watson always goes above and beyond. When I had a dental emergency, he responded immediately and made me a beautiful new crown to replace a damaged one. He is very caring and extremely knowledgeable. The best!
maziej on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 21:33 PM
I am the biggest dental fraidy cat. I have on-going for 25 years and very extensive reconstruction from a birth defect. Dr. Watson had to take over and continue work started by other dentists. He has always taken the time to explain all the options and make me feel safe and comfortable about my choice. I respect and admire Dr. Watson. My unreserved recommendation is the highest compliment I can offer.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/25/2010, 16:18 PM
Dr. Watson truly is the best at what he does. He takes care of my family and most of the people I work with, and though he is a friend, he treats us with true professionalism when we are at his office.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Phil on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/06/2008, 18:31 PM
Dr. Watson is a great dentist. I have gone to him for many years, and referred many patients to him. He is a nice guy, explains everything, and does great work! He did my front teeth crowns, and they look great, that was 7 years ago, and they have held up very well.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

03/02/2007, 08:08 AM
I have been Dr. Watson's patient for over 12 years now and I have always received first class treatment and service from him and his staff. He is also one of the most decent and honest individuals that I have dealt with through out the years.
archers 3 on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

08/25/2005, 03:56 AM
Dr. Watson and his fabulous staff have cared for our family dental needs for over seven years. The level of care has been consistently excellent, and consistently "painless". I was extremely pleased with cosmetic veneers which made a huge difference in "my smile". We recently relocated to the east coast. Finding a new dentist has been painful. We have concluded that Dr. Jim and his crew are the best.....not just in the west!
slockhart on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

05/10/2005, 15:56 PM
Dr. Watson and his staff are excellent!!! I have been a patient for 7 years and have had nothing but good experiences.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.