Logo White
Watch Demo

James Madison Memorial Fellowship Foundation

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Foundation Repair|Alexandria, VA 22314

1613 Duke St, Alexandria, VA 22314

(571) 858-4200

https://www.jamesmadison.gov/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Foundation Repair

701 N Fairfax St #250

(703) 739-6700

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Teresa Obedzinski on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/09/2020, 01:11 AM
    The James Madison Memorial Fellowship Foundation enriched my love of history and teaching beyond what I could have ever imagined. The experiences in Washington D.C. fully immersed me in the rich foundations of our Constitution. The teachers I met through this program are some of the most talented people I’ve ever met. The Fellowship encouraged me to pursue my passion and helped me find my voice as an active citizen in our country.
    Kimberly Mark Huffman on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/09/2020, 01:06 AM
    The most life changing and rewarding experience of my professional career. I will always be grateful for the opportunity to expand my civic knowledge and enrich my curriculum for the benefit of my students.
    Stacy Moses on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/13/2019, 12:50 PM
    One of the best and most continually supportive education organizations in the country.
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Elizabeth Harrison on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/01/2019, 12:53 PM
    James Madison has impacted my life greatly.
    Robin Deck Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/29/2019, 11:00 AM
    By far one of the best professional and personal opportunities out there. I’m so grateful for the friends and the scholarship you’ve offered me. Louisiana fellow 2014
    Alex Bennett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/09/2018, 18:49 PM
    Katie LaPointe Robison on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/31/2018, 05:41 AM
    I'm so grateful for the great start to my career that the James Madison Fellowship gave me. I recommend any social studies teacher to seriously look at the great opportunity they could have becoming a Constitutional scholar with a James Madison Fellowship. Apply at the Foundation's website.
    Jennifer Jolley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/10/2016, 01:52 AM
    Joe Hunter on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/23/2015, 12:43 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.