Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James M. McDonough, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
90 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Asheville, NC 28801

5 Livingston St Ste A, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 210-9324

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2 Walden Ridge Dr

(828) 681-0100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
90 reviews
568
  
44
  
35
  
22
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Mckinney review for James M. McDonough, M.D.
Angel Mckinney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 08:12 AM
They go out of there way to make you happy and take care of you #1 in my book! He made a long time dream come true!
Anonymous review for James M. McDonough, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 06:35 AM
My breast reduction surgery went well! I am very pleased with the results! Wish I had done it sooner!
Anonymous review for James M. McDonough, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 08:28 AM
Dr. McDonough and his staff were wonderful! I would highly recommend them!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lia Monique review for James M. McDonough, M.D.
Lia Monique on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 02:42 AM
I want him too make my breast smaller I'm a size 40D I want them smaller
Jessica Needham review for James M. McDonough, M.D.
Jessica Needham on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 13:25 PM
Mr. McDonough was so pleasant and helpful when it came to making a decision on which implant was the best for my body! Excellent staff as well! Can’t wait to schedule my procedure!
Kim Carver review for James M. McDonough, M.D.
Kim Carver on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 06:37 AM
Anonymous review for James M. McDonough, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 13:52 PM
Dr. McDonough and his staff are professional and caring, I was very pleased with my results and most pleased with the fact that he was available by telephone 24/7 following my procedure to answer any questions/concerns.
Susan Yelton Haynes review for James M. McDonough, M.D.
Susan Yelton Haynes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:06 AM
Sarah Fostoff review for James M. McDonough, M.D.
Sarah Fostoff on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 02:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.