Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Hoyt, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Modesto, CA 95350

1541 Florida Ave Suite 304, Modesto, CA 95350

(209) 900-4366

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(75) · Plastic Surgeons

220 W Orangeburg Ave

(209) 524-6204
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/13/2021, 14:41 PM
Dr. Hoyt has been professional and informative on my visits. I will be having surgery next week by him and I am feeling very comfortable and confident about it.
MaryAnne Linder on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/01/2020, 14:48 PM
Excellent Physician, knows his craft, very kind and friendly. Office staff is also excellent. I would highly recommend him.
DM on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2020, 04:34 AM
I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Hoyt. He was very gentle and kept me calm during my procedure. His technique and experience gave me the exact result I wanted. I will continue to recommend him to friends and will continue to see him for all of my plastic surgery needs in the future.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Vincent Sereno on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:10 AM
Very pleased with Dr. Hoyt. I would recommend him to others.
Linda Marrero on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 08:38 AM
Very personable and professional at the same time. Totally puts you at ease. Explains procedures to where they’re totally understood.
Charlotte Dodge on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 14:47 PM
I have recommended Dr. Hoyt to other friends and acquaintances looking for a plastic surgeon. He and his office staff have been wonderful to me in this breast cancer journey answering question and providing encouragement.
Charlotte Dodge on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 04:38 AM
I have recommended Dr. Hoyt to other friends looking for a plastic surgeon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.