Logo White
Watch Demo

James Hoyt, MD

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Modesto, CA 95350

1541 Florida Ave Suite 304, Modesto, CA 95350

(209) 900-4366

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaryAnne Linder on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/01/2020, 14:48 PM
Excellent Physician, knows his craft, very kind and friendly. Office staff is also excellent. I would highly recommend him.
DM on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/24/2020, 04:34 AM
I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Hoyt. He was very gentle and kept me calm during my procedure. His technique and experience gave me the exact result I wanted. I will continue to recommend him to friends and will continue to see him for all of my plastic surgery needs in the future.
Vincent Sereno on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 04:10 AM
Very pleased with Dr. Hoyt. I would recommend him to others.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Linda Marrero on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/22/2019, 08:38 AM
Very personable and professional at the same time. Totally puts you at ease. Explains procedures to where they’re totally understood.
Charlotte Dodge on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/22/2019, 14:47 PM
I have recommended Dr. Hoyt to other friends and acquaintances looking for a plastic surgeon. He and his office staff have been wonderful to me in this breast cancer journey answering question and providing encouragement.
Charlotte Dodge on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/22/2019, 04:38 AM
I have recommended Dr. Hoyt to other friends looking for a plastic surgeon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.