Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Durham, NC 27707

3709 University Dr, Ste D, Durham, NC 27707

(919) 489-8661

http://durhamnorthcarolinadentist.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524
5.0
(40) · Pediatric Dentists

150 Preston Executive Dr

(919) 468-9775
5.0
(5) · Dental

7200 Falls of Neuse Rd #201

(919) 870-4443
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1890 South Main St. #202

(919) 554-6506
5.0
(5) · Dentists

103 N Salem St

(919) 362-8797
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5050 Kentworth Dr

(919) 567-3452

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about Hoke James Dds Our goal is to provide our patients with exceptional service in a warm and friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Joyce England on CareDash

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 10:56 AM
My Hero Dr. Hoke is on the verge of retirement, but back in 1994 I mistakenly went into a walk in dentist to have a lose crown fixed.....they made a mess of my teeth.....I went to Dr. Hoke who is a specialist knowing full well he would turn me away and he did not. He was able to repair the work, talked with the owner of the walk in dentistry and got most of my money back. I see Dr. Hoke twice a year all these years and still tell him 'he wears his white hat' well. He is my hero
BettyJ on CareDash

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 12:09 PM
The best doctor ever Dr. Hoke is my dentist, but he is actually a periodontist and could have refused me when I went to him. My current dentist years ago was on vacation and I had a crown loosen. I went to a walk in dental place and sad but true, they charged me thousands of dollars and pulled teeth while they had me under the 'laughing gas'. I could not believe the damage they did and I cried .....I lost weight and someone told me about Dr. Hoke and I went to him. This was in 1994. He repaired the damage and called the owner of this walk in place got most of my money back. Since then I see Dr. Hoke twice a year and just think he walks on water.
Will P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/20/2013, 08:35 AM
Great office! Staff is professional, warm & friendly, patients are always greeted with a smile & acknowledged by their names when they enter the waiting room. Wait time is short before you are seen.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Maria S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/24/2013, 15:26 PM
Fantastic Dentist! I had seen three dentist before coming to Dr. Hoke and they all declined to help me because of my teeth issues. After a year of recommendations from Dr. Hoke and numerous dentist visits and surgeries, my teeth are almost perfect. Dr. Hoke was truly a god-sent into my life and I will forever be thankful.
Amanda R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/28/2012, 02:38 AM
Best in Durham, NC! Efficient but took the time needed to discuss my situation. Explained clearly what were the options and reasons for his suggestion. Great treatment overall!
Charles W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/10/2012, 22:03 PM
Great Dentist! Dr. Hoke and his staff are true professionals. I highly recommend their dental services.
hikeandBike 7. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/01/2012, 02:26 AM
Positive experience! I really like how Dr. Hoke and his staff always remember my name. They all have a good personality and they do great work. I have been going here since 2007 and I am very satisfied with everything they have done it has been a very positive experience.
Kim C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/12/2010, 22:29 PM
Simply the Best! Dr. Hoke and his entire staff are the best. He and his staff truly have the best interest of your teeth at heart. Some dentists drill needlessly just to add extra money to their bottom line, but Dr. Hoke cares about your teeth. He will only drill as a last resort. All other methods of restoration must take place first, before he drills. Also, the office is cutting edge and the hygienist is wonderful. He always takes the time to thoroughly explain all the options available to you before a decision is made on treatment. He is the best!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.