Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Hamilton III

Claimed
5.0
11 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Hendersonville, TN 37075

700 Johnny Cash Pkwy, Ste 209, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 582-1639

https://www.facebook.com/jameshamiltoniii/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2213 Memorial Blvd

(615) 384-7355
About

Listing and Selling Greater Nashville Real Estate

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sloane T. review for James Hamilton III
Sloane T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 04:21 AM
James Hamilton III has been a great real estate agent for myself and my family throughout the years. If your looking for property in Greater Nashville give him a call!
Andrew M. review for James Hamilton III
Andrew M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 07:41 AM
James was great at linking me up with one of his lenders to get my approval to buy a home. Was a very easy process. The listings emails I get from James are great while we are waiting to find the house. Definitely check him out if your looking to buy
AndrewMcDade review for James Hamilton III
AndrewMcDade on Zillow

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 03:33 AM
James was great at linking me up with one of his lenders to get my approval to buy a home. Was a very easy process. The listings emails I get from James are great while we are waiting to find the house. Definitely check him out if your looking to buy
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
ridethecove1 review for James Hamilton III
ridethecove1 on Zillow

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 04:47 AM
As a buyer relocating from Chicago, I needed to find a experienced realtor in the nashville area. After doing quite a bit of research online, I was able to find James Hamilton III a nashville Native real estate agent. After meeting with James in person and explaining my needs, James immediately set me up within his client personal alerts system, custom set to my criteria. We are still actively working towards finding the right fit, but definitely feel confident with his constant availability and instant updates on listings... I feel like I'll be moving into my new home within the next 30 days!
mr mauritz review for James Hamilton III
mr mauritz on Zillow

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 03:29 AM
Nice Guy! Been dealing with him since almost 7 years by now! always keep his promise, fast and knowledgeable. First one I've got the house for very good deal from the bank, he also suggest additional request necessary to my advantage I'm doing bid for my next house right now with him. :) You Should try!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.