Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James G. Bennett, Jr., D.M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
12 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10188 Northwest 31st Street, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 752-7651

https://www.sfldco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(8) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(554) · Dental

1019 S University Dr

(954) 916-9060

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(649) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(144) · Dental

391 N Congress Ave

(561) 336-6560

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(534) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
About

Dr. James G Bennett Jr, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Boca Raton, FL, with another office in Coral Springs, FL. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
12 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HQ on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 09:53 AM
Dr. Bennett is a real wacko, wanted to drill a healthy tooth. Pointed at normal gaps between teeth and said they are all cavities. No, Dr. Bennett, teeth are not one fused bone. He also claimed that my kid has a tooth infection, when there is no pain, no swelling and nothing visible to indicate that. I went to a different dentist, sane one, and he did not confirm any of Dr. Bennett "findings".
Respond to negative reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 14:55 PM
Dr. Bennett is the most amazing dentist around. He was there to help my daughters with all their dental needs. He is kind, caring, compassionate, and professional. I am so sorry the girls are too old now to continue in his care. We will miss him very much.
Carlin on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

03/22/2015, 02:54 AM
Since moving to South Florida almost three years ago we had been looking for a dentist we could use for all of our children. We had an excellent pediatric dentist office before moving here but could not find one we really liked here. My husband and I have four children and we have been using different dentist with each of the children trying to figure out who we would go with. The other day our oldest daughter fell and cracked both of her upper two front teeth. I missed the turn to her dentist office that morning and we drove into the parking lot not knowing that it was a pediatric dentist office. My daughter pointed out that it was a children's dentist and we should go in and see if they would see her. I listen to her and I am so happy I did. They saw her immediately with no questions asked as to why we didn't go see her dentist. Dr. Bennett patched her up and we were out of there within an hour. I guarantee all of our children will be patients at this facility and I am so happy we accidently drove into the parking lot that morning.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

02/18/2015, 06:14 AM
dr. Bennett is outstanding in my opinion. It was after the third person recommended his office to me that I figured it was time we visit.I have been satisfied ever since. he explains everything to myself and the kids.I have felt comfortable with his recommendations and never felt that he was trying to "sell" me on anything that wasn't needed. The office staff is always so friendly and welcoming. We have moved out of state but plan to keep using this office when we come back to visit in the summers because once you find someone you are that happy with, you don't want to lose them.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 14:23 PM
We had an awful experience with Dr. Bennett, he does not care about patient's interest at all and he is very rude. You will just be a number for him. My 5 year old got 3 cavities, two need filling and 1 needs extraction according to him. We had to wait for 3 weeks to get an appointment with him, we went to the appointment. He asked if they can use laughing gas, I said no, then he said he will do the extraction today, I told him we are not ready for the extraction yet, we would prefer to get the fillings done in this visit, for that tooth that needs the extraction, since my daughter does not complain about it, I need a little more time to think about it and will do it in the next visit. This is a tooth that will grow back in when my child will be 10 and half years old, and my daughter would have 5 years missing a bottom molar tooth and I consider that a big decision. Dr. Bennett immediately became angry and said just leave my office now and go to see other dentists, he asked his nurse to send us out. I was in complete shock, I waited 3 weeks for this appointment, I took my work day off just for this dentist visit, I had to take my daughter from the school just for this visit, and he simply kicked us out of the door within the first minute in his office. My 5 year old was originally lying on the treatment chair, she got up and looked puzzled and scared at the dentist reaction and said "mommy, let's just leave". Can anyone tell me why a doctor would force procedures on a patient that she is not comfortable with? Are laughing gas and tooth extraction making more profit than routine tooth filling? This dentist has such an unpredictable temper, and lacks professional morality for being a doctor. he does not care about his patients at all. Now I am ending up having to find a new dentist and may have to wait another two weeks to get my child's cavity fixed, by which time, the cavity condition may get worse... Sent from my iPad
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

09/10/2013, 11:45 AM
Amazing dentist, was great with my son and spent the time explaining to us what steps we can start to take to maintain our 2 year old son's teeth. I also love how the staff treated my son and made him feel so comfortable at his first dentist appointment. The office is also very cute and kid friendly. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.