Logo White
Watch Demo

James E Wasson

Own this business?
5.0
116 reviews
|Legal|Fresno, CA 93704

5151 N Palm Ave, #100, Fresno, CA 93704

(559) 222-4888

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Allen Law Firm
5.0
(5) · Legal

805 W Main St

(559) 627-3855

1 person is looking at this business

Ultimate Linguistics & Legal Typing
5.0
(5) · Legal

200 S Mooney Blvd

(559) 627-4952

About

As a California Highway Patrolman for ten years, James Wasson understands police procedure. We use that unique insight to carefully analyze the case against you. When errors have occurred, either in the handling of evidence, or in the conduct of the police, we can quickly find these mistakes and use them to defend you. Cases must be methodically defended at every stage of the proceedings, beginning with police interrogations, discovery, and preliminary hearings, and culminating in motions and possibly trial. In the case of drunk driving, you need an experienced criminal defense lawyer in DMV hearings as well as criminal proceedings.We bring our clients more than 30 years of criminal defense

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 33 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
austinx76 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 06:16 AM
James Wasson is nothing short of a miracle worker. He and his office took care of everything clearing my record. Both without me present and both dismissed by state. Saved my a lot of money. Highly recommend him.
austin x. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 05:05 AM
Mircacle Worker
James Wasson is nothing short of a miracle worker. He and his office took care of everything clearing my record. Both without me present and both dismissed by state. Saved my a lot of money. Highly recommend him.
austinx76 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 04:05 AM
Miracle Worker – James Wasson is nothing short of a miracle worker. He and his office took care of everything clearing my record. Both without me present and both dismissed by state. Saved my a lot of money. Highly recommend him.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
typony on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 02:58 AM
Marvelous – The very best! Mr. Wasson and his staff are marvelous! Next time your in need for a lawyer, call him! His team is sympathetic, efficient and pleasant to deal with. They are top notch! I've used his service twice and have not been disappointed.
typony on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 01:51 AM
The very best! Mr. Wasson and his staff are marvelous! Next time your in need for a lawyer, call him! His team is sympathetic, efficient and pleasant to deal with. They are top notch! I've used his service twice and have not been disappointed.
ty p. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 01:29 AM
Marvelous
The very best! Mr. Wasson and his staff are marvelous! Next time your in need for a lawyer, call him! His team is sympathetic, efficient and pleasant to deal with. They are top notch! I've used his service twice and have not been disappointed.
robert z. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/06/2011, 05:19 AM
Helped Me So Much
Mr. Wasson and his wonderful associates have helped me so much. They are understanding and treat you like a person. Mr. Wasson worked quickly to get my case dismissed and kept me updated. He reassured me that everything would turn out fine. Thank you all for your help and helping me get my life back on track.
robot9855 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/06/2011, 02:55 AM
Helped Me So Much – Mr. Wasson and his wonderful associates have helped me so much. They are understanding and treat you like a person. Mr. Wasson worked quickly to get my case dismissed and kept me updated. He reassured me that everything would turn out fine. Thank you all for your help and helping me get my life back on track.
rob9855 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/06/2011, 02:50 AM
Mr. Wasson and his wonderful associates have helped me so much. They are understanding and treat you like a person. Mr. Wasson worked quickly to get my case dismissed and kept me updated. He reassured me that everything would turn out fine. Thank you all for your help and helping me get my life back on track.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.