Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Doran DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
20 reviews
|Dentists|Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

516 W Remington Dr #3b, Ste 3b, Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

(408) 739-1248

http://www.jamesadorandds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(4) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(385) · Dental

30 28th Ave

(650) 345-3903
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
About

James A Doran, DDS practices as a Dentist in Sunnyvale, CA. Services: James A Doran, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Sunnyvale, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call James A Doran, DDS at (408) 739-1248 to schedule an appointment in Sunnyvale, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
20 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for James Doran DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 12:10 PM
Dr. Doran has consistently merited 5-stars for every visit/appointment I've had with him for well over a decade. He is a professional's professional. At no point in my long life have I ever had a dentist who was his equal. We have developed a friendship that transcends the doctor-patient relationship, and I have no hesitation in recommending him - HIGHLY RECOMMENDING HIM.
Anonymous review for James Doran DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/24/2016, 20:22 PM
Very intelligent, and communicates very well with his patients. He told me what the problem was, what he was going to do, and how to prevent my issue from happening again.
Smiling Patient review for James Doran DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

06/10/2015, 04:41 AM
Dr Doran is very gentle and makes procedures virtually painless. Thorough knowledge of dentistry and very efficient. Nice guy too.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for James Doran DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

11/28/2011, 05:03 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked
Anonymous review for James Doran DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

11/28/2011, 04:19 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked
howie review for James Doran DDS
howie on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

02/13/2011, 00:56 AM
dr doran makes me feel very at ease and i would recommend him to any patients who have a fear of the dentist.
Elizabeth review for James Doran DDS
Elizabeth on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/19/2007, 04:17 AM
We love Dr. Doran's office. Margaret is a great hygienist, but Dr. Doran cleans a mean tooth as well. Both my parents also go to Dr. Doran. My insurance pays for most everything Dr. Doran does to my teeth, and his charges are usually at or under the "reasonable and customary charges" insurance allows, which is nice (no added cost). I've never had any pain there; and their care and quality are excellent.
Mari review for James Doran DDS
Mari on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

04/19/2007, 01:42 AM
I used to go to a hustling, high stress dentist office - and every visit they reccommended loads of expensive procedures. Then I switched to Dr. Doran - his office is low key, low stress and my teeth are doing just fine without all the options my former dentist pushed at me. Dr. Doran is gentle and thorough, and I really like his staff's attitude. They treat me as a person, with courtesy and respect. I also like the detailed photos Dr. Doran uses to track changes in my gum problems.
Smiling Patient review for James Doran DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

11/28/2005, 02:40 AM
We've been seeing Dr. Doran since he had an office in San Jose. My family drives in from the Santa Cruz area because we like his work and professional skills. He's a very nice person, too, very gentle and caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.