Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James A. Mastellone, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stuart, FL 34994 United States

1807 South Kanner Highway, Stuart, FL 34994 United States

(772) 287-4277

https://www.drmastellone.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5817 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 642-9500
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

Paramount Chiropractic, 9121 N Military Trl Suite 104

(561) 776-7270
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

750 S Military Trail # E

(561) 687-2677
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

3379 Woolbright Rd

(561) 374-2451
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

973 SE Central Pkwy

(772) 283-4046
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1000 SW Palm City Rd

(772) 286-8555
About

Dr. James Mastellone, DC is a sports medicine specialist in Stuart, FL. He graduated from Life University / Life Chiropractic Collage and specializes in sports medicine and chiropractic sports medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Shirley review for James A. Mastellone, DC
Shirley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 07:59 AM
I have beeb seeing Dr. James Mastellone since the 1980's first for migranes and then other issues. I suffered bad migranes and took a chance and glad that I did. What a relief. I highly recommend him.
Kristen review for James A. Mastellone, DC
Kristen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 05:45 AM
Dr mastellone it's one of those doctors that doesn't say sorry I can't help you, he will try anything to help you do what he can and he is very honest and I always respect and I take what he tells me to heart. I place my whole trust at what he tells me. He is very patient, caring, and listen to what you have to say. Excellent chiropractor
Barry & Casey review for James A. Mastellone, DC
Barry & Casey on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 13:52 PM
I had a previous chiropractor treating me for 9 years. Then my son was involved in a serious car crash leaving him 100% disabled and confined to a wheelchair. My previous chiropractor would not touch my son. So I called Dr James Mastellone on a Saturday leaving a message with their answering service, he called me right back....on a Sat!! For just over 2 years now he has been consistently treating myself and my son to Better Health. Dr. James Mastellone, dedicated, compassionate, professional.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Janet Ryerson review for James A. Mastellone, DC
Janet Ryerson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 19:24 PM
20 years ago he corrected my neck injury when others did not. This past year he took care of my sciatica so I could resume normal living without pain.
Anne review for James A. Mastellone, DC
Anne on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 17:34 PM
Dr. Mastellone was recommended by a friend. Because I was have back issue's. He did an xray and seen I had a stand muscle and after a few visits I'm feeling a lot better. So i still go about every 10- 12 days just to be adjusted. I would recommend Dr. Mastellone to every one I know. My husband is also seeing him now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.