Logo White
Watch Demo

Jake's Place Playground

Own this business?
4.6
232 reviews
|Recreation|Kingston Estates, NJ 08034

101 Bortons Mill Rd, Kingston Estates, NJ 08034

(856) 662-4418

https://www.buildjakesplace.org/

Open now:5:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
232 reviews
5167
  
449
  
39
  
22
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.6Google
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Saltman on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2019, 03:51 AM
Perfect playground. Love taking my grandson!
Brittany Jankaitis on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 03:12 AM
The Delran Jakes place is incredible!
Cynthia Whaley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 04:11 AM
My sons (5&15mths) love this playground. My only issue is the bathrooms. Either they're locked or filthy�
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Ed RosenBerg on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 03:38 AM
Brenda Bailey - Candie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 05:30 AM
My great grandson just loves this Park, he doesn't live in this city so when he comes to visit me I make sure he gets to a chance to come and play here with the other kids.
Wes Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 03:32 AM
Heather Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 02:48 AM
I love this playground. Great for everyone! Clean the bathrooms though please!
Donna Grannum-Baylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:14 AM
My daughter enjoyed the playground... beautiful .. will definitely have a play date there again..
Antoinette Atkins Chance on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 04:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.