Logo White
Watch Demo

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
589 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Springdale, OH 45246

11521 Princeton Pike, Springdale, OH 45246

(513) 782-0000

https://www.sweeneyusedcars.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

4497 Harrison Ave

(513) 574-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9516 Princeton Glendale Rd

(513) 860-4040
4.9
(10) · Automotive

217 E 5th St

(765) 825-4289

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2007) · Used Car Dealers

6131 Stewart Ave

(888) 928-1945
4.8
(588) · Car Dealers

8111 Yankee St

(855) 207-0768
4.8
(32) · Used Car Dealers

2700 Williamsburg Pike

(765) 962-3434
About

Cincinnati Chevrolet dealer Jake Sweeney New & Used Chevrolet cars Welcome to Jake Sweeney Chevrolet-New and Used Superstore.... We are proud sponsors of multiple schools and local social groups and organizations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
589 reviews
5469
  
441
  
38
  
210
  
130
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 551 Reviews4.6Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joni Hayes on Facebook

23 days ago

09/07/2020, 18:27 PM
I have leased for over 30 years. Pete Paskal made my first purchase possible. Honestly the most pleasurable car dealing experience ever. I highly recommend Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore. Thanks Pete - couldn't be happier!
Jason Little on Facebook

3 months ago

07/15/2020, 04:24 AM
Mike and Thelma helped us greatly get out of a lemon into a great Acadia. Thanks!
Truman The-Third on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2020, 03:55 AM
let me tell you about Mike Adams and a service advisor and his crew of technicians. my car had a hidden problem with the AC and they went the extra 26 mi to find the problem. after they fixed it mr. Mike Adams gave me the deal of the century he almost made me cry about how inexpensive it actually was
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Teresa Mitchell on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2020, 02:44 AM
Our first experience here was excellent! Our salesman Joe Wise took care of all our needs and was a pleasure to work with. We will definitely be returning customers. It was worth the drive from Dayton to have such exceptional buying experience. No pushy salesman. We highly recommend asking for Joe Wise.
Michael Thom on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 09:14 AM
The very best inventory and customer service!
Pete Paskal on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 02:16 AM
Best place in the world to get a car
Angela Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2020, 05:28 AM
I got the pleasure to work with Pete Paskal, this is definitely the man you need to go to for your next car. He was helpful, friendly and knowledgable. I didn't feel pressured at all, which was a biggie to me.
Monica De La Cruz on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 04:35 AM
I worked with Dante Hendley, I highly recommend him, very professional, he takes care that your new vehicle is in good condition and made the process easy and enjoyable :) I’m happy with my new used 2018 Chevy Equinox!
Rita Platt on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2020, 12:05 PM
Worked with Nick A. today to purchase a new used car. 2017 GMC Terrain. The process was not too stressful. Nick did an excellent job. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.