Logo White
Watch Demo

Jaime Del Amo

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|Torrance, CA 90277

Torrance, CA 90277

(310) 316-2424

Not Specified

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

2271 W Malvern Ave

(714) 676-5451

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

3425 E La Palma Ave

(800) 479-7759

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

633 N La Brea Ave

(323) 936-6106
5.0
(1) · Other

141 E 56th St

(310) 384-7399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Other

331 Richmond St

(310) 335-0073

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Other

13926 San Antonio Dr

(562) 863-4110

4 people are looking at this business

About

Del Amo Motorsports is a 13 line shop providing over 8 countries worth of ATV's, Motorcycles, Trailers, Watercraft, Scooters, Side by Sides, 3-Wheeled motorcycles, Parts, Apparel, and more! We also have a fully factory trained service department that is spotless, and provides quick turnaround. Come see us today!!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    jillianharsz on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    08/04/2013, 11:57 AM
    Jason hunter is an incredible asset in your team and I could not ask for more about it. I'm happy to be a Del amo customer. Jason took care of me during a purchase of a 2012 Kawasaki Ninja 650. Jason never failed to impress me with his excellent customer service since i met him in the shop over 3 months ago. He listened to my request and tried his absolute best to understand my circumstances and helped me. At no point during our conversation did I feel he was trying to be a salesman. Jason did an amazing job and offered me a great deal which I could not refuse. As a result of this experience I am therefore looking to be Del amos customer for many year to come. Thank you.
    HamptonRobert on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    08/04/2013, 07:38 AM
    One of my friends may know more about motorcycle gear so I tag him along to del amo. He took time to make sure my stuff fit me correctly, that I had everything I needed and that I had what I wanted . Customer service did everything to accomodate all our questions and request and this made my experience at Del Amo very satisfied.
    kellyguyton on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    08/04/2013, 04:30 AM
    "I'm an ex-car salesman. I know how to get a good deal on a bike. No dealer in socal could touch the price Del Amo gave me. Same thing happened 6 years ago when I bought from them previously. Jason in sales was real cool guy and didn't give me any b.s. I give the sales department 5 stars for my last transaction. "
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    smithbruce on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    07/20/2013, 02:55 AM
    One of the main reasons I moved to Del Amo since Customer service is always good and If you are a regular customer, the deals only get better. Quality, friendly service,Highly recommended...
    Beththomp on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    07/02/2013, 09:02 AM
    Wow! so amazing to stumble on Del Amo... I've got what I need... I've been searching this particular Suzuki Dirt bike for a long time and now I finally find it with great staff to deal with... definitely will go back there again.
    curtann on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    06/08/2013, 16:48 PM
    Great service, really helpful staff, impressive store overall. I was in the LA area for a motorcycle race in early January 2013. I went to Del Amo to pick up some gear (read: impulse technical gear shopping, an expensive habit), and was not disappointed. Knowledgeable floor staff, very professional and helpful. The whole store was pretty unbelievable, very beautifully merchandised yet not overwhelming. I ended up buying a pair of ALPINESTARS S-MX 5 BOOT (so much good Alpinestars stuff there, for those of you with a taste for the finer things in life), and I'd definitely come back here to shop if I'm ever in the area again.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.