Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
71 reviews
|Beauty|Smyrna, GA 30082

3020 Highlands Pkwy SE, Ste h, Smyrna, GA 30082

(404) 488-7150

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Paris Spa
5.0
(25) · Beauty

2171 Briarcliff Rd NE

(404) 855-5756

2 people are looking at this business

Pizzazz Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3401 Norman Berry Dr # 150

(404) 768-0076

1 person is looking at this business

Glorieus Hair Salon
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
Lux Studio
5.0
(14) · Beauty

659 Auburn Ave

(404) 881-1007

1 person is looking at this business

Xclusive Hair Studio & Spa
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800

8 people are looking at this business

Custom Cuts
5.0
(21) · Beauty

45 Old Peachtree Rd NW

(678) 765-7008

3 people are looking at this business

About

Japanese Thermal Hair Straightening, Brazilian Blowouts, GK Keratin Treatments, precision haircuts, and blowouts. **We also specialize in: Color correction, Highlights, & Balayage/ombre hair-color, We Love Color!**

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
551
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
soukaina on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/11/2013, 01:11 AM
Absolutely AMAZING results.
I drove all the way from Alabama to Jade for a thermal and I am wayyyyy beyond satisfied with the results. It was worth every penny. They are nice and very professional. I honnestly can't thank her enough for what she did. My hair is just FABULOUS
Brigette C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 02:02 AM
Jade Salon is wonderful. Everyone is so professional, helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Jade and Xena went out of their way to make certain I was pleased with my hair. It took longer than expected and I have so much hair, yet they still stayed so optimistic and took their time with the process. I recommend this salon to anyone who wants quality hair care without breaking the bank.
Pat Mac M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/02/2013, 01:26 AM
I have been meaning to comment to the community to let you know how much I LOVE my Japanese straightening. They were able to get me into the salon on short notice, with enough time to spare for my hair to be perfect for my birthday cruise. I can't believe how fabulous my hair is even now, more then four months later. I know, they told me it should last several months, up to 8, but after the failure of that other salon's brazilian blowout, I had my doubts. Have always hated my hair, but Jade's Salon has made my hair my own personal trophy. I love, love, love Jade's Salon.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Isabella M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 01:15 AM
Jade Salon is awesome! I have gotten my hair permanently straightened here twice with the Japanese Thermal Relaxer and have been very pleased with the results. I have been getting my hair relaxed for 7 years now and this is the best I've found in and around the Atlanta area. Jade is the sweetest and has fit me in whenever I call last minute and they are all very accommodating. Definitely try it out!
Sumeera B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/19/2012, 00:13 AM
I have been a Japneese thermal client of Jade for 4 years now. She does a truly fantastic job. She is a lovely person and a great stylist. Her salon is beautiful. Her staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Jade's salon.
Melynda L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/23/2012, 01:58 AM
Jade and her team are outstanding. We've been going to Jade Salon for nearly two years and had several treatments from keratin to massage. We are raving fans! Rarely have I had customer service that compares.
Cathy W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/13/2012, 01:12 AM
I have been a client of Jade's for 9 years now. Between me and my daughter, we have had probably every hair service that she offers. I have NEVER been disappointed with any service she offers. My daughter has been getting the Japanese Thermal from her for 9 years now and the results have always been perfect. I get the Keratin treatments and my hair has never looked better or healthier. She is very knowledgeable in all the current hair treatments, styles and color. She always takes the time to hear what you desire and the results have always been great. We have also used many of her spa services and again, we have always been happy. I would highly recommend her services to anyone, but especia...  more>>
Sumeera P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 01:25 AM
I've been a Japanese thermal client of Jade since 2006. I have always loved my thermal results. My hair is mantaince free for months. I have reffered many clients to Jade and my friends have been very happy aswell. She is very knowlegeable and her salon is beautiful. I would definitely give Jade salon a call. thanks Jade.. I love my hair!
a b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/25/2012, 01:05 AM
Stay far, far away... I have been getting my hair chemically straightened for 7 years. I decided to try this place because my normal place raised the price and this place was closer. I have never thrown so much money down the drain as I did by using this place. It may have been cheaper but it was almost as if my hair had not even been treated. I told Jade that my problem area was the very front part of my hair but once I went home and was able to wash my hair and see how it looked, it looked barely any better than before. She was very nice and seemed knowledgeable but I was furious with the results. I have always had a good turnout with getting my hair chemically straightened but this seemed...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.