Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jacqueline Michelle Malone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Orthodontists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

5755 North Point Pkwy, Ste 102, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 619-1776

http://www.beautifulbraces.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jacqueline Malone, DMD is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Alpharetta, GA. She practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eli Smith review for Jacqueline Michelle Malone
Eli Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 08:02 AM
Really love the place has a wonderful staff. They go above and beyond. Always there when you need them.
Business Response:

Thank you Eli! Good luck at school! ...and thanks for the creative art in the parking lot!!😀

Eli Smith review for Jacqueline Michelle Malone
Eli Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:25 AM
Really love the place has a wonderful staff. They go above and beyond. Always there when you need them.
Business Response:

Thank you Eli! Good luck at school! ...and thanks for the creative art in the parking lot!!😀

Lucretia Gaston review for Jacqueline Michelle Malone
Lucretia Gaston on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 02:16 AM
Dr. Malone exemplifies PROFESSIONALISM!! She is a passionate orthodontist and does an excellent job getting your smile just RIGHT! I entrusted her to do my braces, as well as, my two children. It was one of the best experiences with a healthcare provider I have ever had.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Andrea Sobotor review for Jacqueline Michelle Malone
Andrea Sobotor on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 01:38 AM
These are the kindest, most gentle people on the planet. Highly recommend!!!
Marnique Gross review for Jacqueline Michelle Malone
Marnique Gross on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:28 AM
I am not sure where to start. Dr. Malone has been my Orthodontist for the past year and a half. There has not been one time that I've step foot in the office and been disappointed!!! You always feel welcomed and sure to have a good laugh with Dr. Malone and the staff. I finally got my braces removed today but Dr. Malone kept me well informed throughout my process and made my adult braces experience exceptional!!! So if you're looking for an orthodontist in the Alpharetta, GA area keep this professional staff in mind.
Maya Underwood review for Jacqueline Michelle Malone
Maya Underwood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:21 AM
Connie Sutton review for Jacqueline Michelle Malone
Connie Sutton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 00:51 AM
Dr Malone is a Rock Star!!! She became a part of our family when my older daughter needed braces in middle school. We were so pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Malone and her staff. She has a special touch with kids. Her commitment to the kids goes beyond their orthodontia needs. She motivates them to take charge of the dental health and to become positive citizens in their communities by rewarding them for good dental hygiene, volunteerism and various positive behaviors at home and in the community. So, when it was time for my younger daughter to get braces it was comforting to know that Dr. Malone was there for us. Thanks Dr. Malone!
Lisa Frohmiller Hudson review for Jacqueline Michelle Malone
Lisa Frohmiller Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 02:16 AM
I was referred to Dr. Malone by my children's pediatric dentist many years ago when my daughter was in elementary school and started with a retainer. My daughter is a senior in high school now and recently got her braces off, and both of us have been very happy with the attention and care we've gotten from not only Dr. Malone but her staff as well. Everyone always has a smile on their face, says hello and asks about our day, they're very accommodating with scheduling appointments based on school schedules, and none of them seem to have a negative bone in their body! Dr. Malone takes the time to explain what's needed and why and really cares about her patients. Now that my first child has her braces off it's my son's turn and we'll definitely be going to see Dr. Malone!
Krysteana LeOne Gaskin review for Jacqueline Michelle Malone
Krysteana LeOne Gaskin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 02:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.