Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Contractors|Kingsford, MI 49802

5532, 120 Parkway St, Kingsford, MI 49802

(906) 774-5128

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Licensed & Insured Free Estimates Please Contact Us For More Information

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Wynalda on Facebook

7 months ago

07/02/2019, 08:50 AM
Jacobson responded to my 'freezing up' air conditioner promptly and Michael (our service tech) quickly diagnosed the problem. Thank you Jacobson!
Daryl Nelson on Facebook

8 months ago

05/10/2019, 08:29 AM
Jacobson’s has put in both our Furnace & A/C, & also have been instrumental during a Basement disaster years ago & also with Fixing & Installing a Gas fire place in a second Home. I’ve come to Truly rely on this Great business, & making it my first call for many Heating & A/C needs.
Kathy Bayless Howard on Facebook

8 months ago

05/08/2019, 04:42 AM
David D.came out today for my spring check up....he was efficient, finished the work and even managed to give my dog a good amount of attention. We have used this company for over 10 years when they installed our furnace, never a complaint.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Aimee Ann on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 07:30 AM
the guy was very rude with me and refused to come out and look at the furnace.
Nate Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 00:05 AM
We appreciate the service that technician Randy did for us in helping to keep our furnace running in this cold Michigan winter! He gave us good advice on several things to change, and we've already implemented one of them (moving the cat litter box out of the furnace room). Thank you again, Jacobson. You're the best - I mean that!
Don Stille on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 00:08 AM
I was very pleased with service technician David and his ability to detect and fix problems quickly.
Holly Anthony Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 09:22 AM
Thanks so much to Gary & Steve for helping us out with furnace issues on Saturday. Their 24-hour service is awesome! Hope we didn't get Gary out of the tree though (love that commercial)!
Alex Grove on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 05:59 AM
These guys get an A+. The woman was very diligent and the technician Steve was very professional and friendly. Fast service got my furnace problem fixed within hours. Thanks again!
Pamla M. Tyner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 04:47 AM
Fast, friendly and expert service! Highly recommend this company!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.