Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jacobs Engineering Group Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Pasadena, CA 91105

1111 S Arroyo Pkwy, #200, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 449-2171

https://www.jacobs.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1772 W Arrow Rte Apt 104

(909) 781-4419
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

23161 Mill Creek Dr

(949) 770-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

5395 E La Palma Ave

(714) 777-1900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

16533 Arminta St

(818) 786-1506
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    ilovejuan on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    04/30/2010, 07:04 AM
    My son began receiving speech with Emily since October 2009. Emily is sweet, playful, and patient with him. Because he loves playing with her, he began expanding his vocabulary. He loves going to see Emily to play. I sometimes have to take a different street to avoid his crying if I don't stop to see Emily! Marcy is very nice, and makes you feel really comfortable while you wait. Michelle is so helpful. I'm so glad we found this place.
    aboat123 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    04/27/2010, 05:04 AM
    My son has been seeing Emily for over a year. She has made huge strides with him. He loves going to see her. We have been to many many speech therapists in Pasadena and this is by far the best. Would highly recommend to anyone.
    Kari A. on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    04/21/2010, 05:14 AM
    My son has been a client at Expressive Connections since September 2009. I have nothing but praise for the staff and services. Emily, my son’s speech therapist, has done excellent work. My son tends to be wary of new people and new situations, and Emily has developed a wonderful working relationship with him. She is very sensitive, kind, gentle, and caring. She is highly professional, respectful, and her interventions have resulted in enormous progress. We see progress after every session with Emily. His vocabulary, expressive and receptive language, and communication skills improve every week. Marcy, the receptionist, has been fantastic in helping us deal with insurance issues and reports. She returns phone calls right away and is friendly and always ready to help. When you walk into the office, you are greeted warmly. You immediately feel comfortable and welcomed. The waiting room is beautifully decorated with framed children’s art on the walls. There are plenty of toys in the waiting room for the kids. Michelle, the owner, is a great resource. She has been available to answer questions, offer recommendations, and provide additional referrals. She always has a warm smile on her face and clearly cares about kids and their families. My husband and I feel very fortunate to have found Expressive Connections. Our son has thrived there and we are thrilled to see how far he has come. As a client you are made to feel like family, but you can also be confident that your child is receiving high-quality services. Highly recommended!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    mlkendall on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    04/16/2010, 01:19 AM
    “Emily has worked with my daughter for 6 months and she has made such huge strides with her speech! Emily doesn’t tell kids ‘say this, say that’ – she plays with them, talking the whole time and getting the children to use the same words and likewise talk as they play. My daughter loves her and always enjoys coming. “ – Haley “Emily’s enthusiasm, knowledge, and love for her students is clear to see. Our son looks forward to his sessions and runs to her when he sees her. She has not only increased his confidence but his language and social skills as well.” – Ashley and Charles “We love how child-friendly the office is. Marcy is always very polite and helpful. She makes you feel very comfortable while waiting for a session to end.” – Kathy
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.