Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jacob Joseph

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
8 reviews
|Orthopedists|Bradenton, FL 34205

2820 Manatee Ave W, Bradenton, FL 34205

(941) 746-1662

https://blakemedicalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

11450 N 53rd St

(813) 766-1319
5.0
(4) · Hospitals
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

3430 Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte FL 33952

(941) 883-8383
5.0
(5) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1951B Tamiami Trl

(941) 613-3800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Joseph Jacob MD is located at 2820 Manatee Ave W, Bradenton, FL. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine and Orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews3.9Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Resa Sanders on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:27 AM
Dr. Joseph repaired my quadriceps tear in 1982, as well as he had to perform 2 arthroscopies on my right knee (due to athletic injuries I sustained). I have never had any issues with my quad repair nor the right knee and those surgeries were more than 36 years ago. He is a wonderful physician and has a wealth of knowledge. I recommend him to anyone needing orthopaedic care.
Michael Donawick on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 13:23 PM
I had surgery with Dr. Joseph twice. Once in 1997 and once in 1998. He did a great job trying to repair what was already junk from the Navy trying twice. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. I worked in the OR at MMH at the time and love the guy. hope to see him again one day. However, I have now had the shoulder operated on 3 more times since and it is now a prosthetic joint. Arthritis stinks, I’m only 46 and have a titanium joint. -Michael Donawick
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/12/2011, 06:22 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/12/2011, 01:55 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert!
smilez on Wellness

10 years ago

06/18/2011, 02:59 AM
I couldn't believe how rude and inconsiderate they were. I showed up before their scheduled closing time and they said they were closing. They knew I needed help but they still decided to close early. Everything they originally told me they would be able to do for me, they ended up not being able to do. I felt lied to. Every time I come in for an appointment, and throughout the appointment, I'm always having to remind them who I am and what my circumstances are. It's very frustrating. It's shocking how little they seem to care about customer service. From my experience It appears as if customers are never put first here. The staff is incredibly rude and seem to care more about themselves.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/16/2011, 12:56 PM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
r stethem on Wellness

10 years ago

03/16/2011, 12:55 PM
I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged. They've never used foul language, which has bothered me at some of the other places I've been too. They always make an extra effort to be polite and courteous. Everything they told me in the beginning ended up turning out exactly the way they said it would. They were able to provide me everything they promised me. I've never doubted their abilities. There was lots of available parking at their office. I was glad that I didn't have to drive around looking for parking. The waiting room here is spacious. I never feel like I have to sit too close to someone or that it is overcrowded.
charles on Wellness

10 years ago

03/14/2011, 06:03 AM
Their equipment was very advanced and sophisticated. I was very impressed. They go out of their way to make everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I've seen client favoritism at some of the other places I've been, and I really appreciate the extra effort they make to avoid that here. I couldn't believe how knowledgeable and well-informed the staff was. They were able to answer all my questions, except the ones they needed to have their boss's input on. It was great to be able to talk to such a skilled staff. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.