Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jacob Elisha

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Los Angeles, KY 90025

11600 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 504, Los Angeles, KY 90025

(310) 231-5100

https://www.socalimplants.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(50) · Dental

1451 E Lansing Dr

(517) 351-0990

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
About

Specialties Our office specializes in Advanced Implant Dentistry and Periodontics. Dr. Elisha was admitted to Harvard School of Dental Medicine and UCLA at the young age of 19. With an Academic Scholarship he completed his Dental and Post-graduate training at UCLA. He also spent one year training at Veteran Administration in Hospital Dentistry. He graduated with top honors from UCLA school of dentistry and has been in practice for over 25 years and he has performed over 13000 implant procedures. History Established in 1991. Dr. Jacob Elisha started his practice here in the West Los Angeles in 1991. Our practice is limited to Advanced Implant Dentistry and Periodontics. He specializes in trea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Khanian review for Jacob Elisha
Robert Khanian on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 09:45 AM
Carolyn Simanian review for Jacob Elisha
Carolyn Simanian on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2015, 10:42 AM
Johnathan L. review for Jacob Elisha
Johnathan L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/23/2013, 01:28 AM
Very Caring and Compassionate Office Great doctor and office. I am so happy my General dentist referred me to Dr. Jacob Elisha. I had a bad root canal on my front tooth and they couldn't save this tooth. I was referred to Dr. Jacob Elisha. On the same visit, he extracted my tooth and placed an implant in its place. His office staff is just great. Very caring and compassionate. The financial aspect also was very smooth. The staff explained the fees and I got a written estimate before they started any procedure. Overall they are great. The doctor himself is a very nice guy with great bedside manners. I will recommend them to all my friends and family.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous review for Jacob Elisha
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/10/2013, 08:55 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left
Anonymous review for Jacob Elisha
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/10/2013, 00:24 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left
Anonymous review for Jacob Elisha
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/19/2012, 04:46 AM
Anonymous review for Jacob Elisha
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/29/2012, 06:56 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
solomonabri review for Jacob Elisha
solomonabri on Superpages

10 years ago

01/09/2012, 01:34 AM
I was referred to Dr. Jacob Elisha by Cedars Sinai Hospital after I knocked out a front tooth in an accident. He came to his office on a Sunday and within one hour placed an implant in my front tooth and a temporary crown on top. It was simply great. He is a very gentle and caring surgeon.
OSTOVAR F. review for Jacob Elisha
OSTOVAR F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/08/2012, 08:02 AM
Dental Implants and Bone Grafting Dr. Jacob Elisha is a great dental implant specialist. He was referred to me by my General Dentist because of the complexity of my procedures. I felt like a VIP throughout the treatment. He placed 3 implants in my upper jaw with bone grafting. I had no pain during or after the treatment. The office staff Prescilla and Reina are great. I was very happy with the results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.